KJ said Roy Ngerng is detained by ISD becos he neber pick up his phone

zeroo

10438312_570416329740099_3574107386208143832_n.jpg

Please don't tell me that a foreigner or a foreign govt is involved.

maybe he just forgotten to bring his mobile lah.

i doubt pinkie want to go isd route. that only make matter worse.

AH ROY IS GOING TO FRY..SLOWLY

As expected he will first get fired from a Pappy run hospital.

And then detained or get bankrupted ( not necessarily in that order) and all those Balless Sinkie, who he thought will stand by him will...

Hide and run away.

Sinkies, do you think it is right for the govt to do this to its own people , when the people wanna speak up?

Still say criticise govt no need to be scared, won't get picked up by ISD, won't get fired from job.:rolleyes:

the so called opposition in SBF are probably gahmen IBs themselves. ignore them all can already. let ah leong boss kpkb about their spam

It's only scary if you let yourselves be scared.

The only way to fight fear is fearlessness.

Talk behind a computer is..

EASY! LoL

Well I went to Hong Lim. Many people wouldn't even take that simple step.

Forget about whether you are locked up indefinitely or just a participant in cyberspace. Always show no fear towards tyrants. Once you show fear or cower in front of bullies, the bullying will persist. This self-evident truth can be observed in schoolchildren.

Stop worrying about will ISD knock on my door at 3am, will I get blacklisted and not advance in my civil service career, whether my vote is secret etc.

Very unlikely. Arrest for what?

Pinky can arrest you for 'anything' you know? You mean now you STILL don't know?

Ever seen how the policies are gazetted and put into laws?

It is so ambiguous and totally subjective to interpretation by those who craft it..

That in simple words..

I can arrest YOU if I DON'T LIKE YOUR FACE AND SPEECH! LoL