haha you really bark like a well trained doggie...good! marikita majulah singapura!!!
waklau, your mouth is vertical now.
haha you really bark like a well trained doggie...good! marikita majulah singapura!!!
waklau, your mouth is vertical now.
yah lah my mouth is vertical
yours is crooked lah...
Unlike bootlickers, I can see a bluff. You buy all the bs from the PAP. Think lah. You know there's two versions of the sinkapore independence story? PAP says we will kicked out ...UMNO says that LKY engineered the exit of sinkapore. If TAR was nasty, he would have incarcerated LKY and his goons for stirring up troubles. TAR was a gentleman and let LKY off. LKY, on the other hand, is a power hungry evil. Look at how he treated his political opponents.
LKY is not that hero that the PAP has sold to sinkees. Use your critical thinking lah.
acknowledged you've got a vertical mouth, hahahhahahaa
of course, of course, you needed to service doggies like the way a womn using her "below". hahahhahahaaa...........
yah lah yah lah very smart and very witty lah....keep it up....keep the forum moving ...hahhaaaawauhhahhaaaaa
no lah, must admit you are special.
to admit your "vertical mouth" syndrome
you have balls ok not forgetting also extra thicked epidermis.
take care.
waulau if you have thickened skin in your scrotum, your testicles must be damned tiny leh...wauhahhaaaaa!!!!...take care hor
damned it!!! you licked mine everyday what!!!!
you go for pinkywoody from now on.
aiyah bakkutay is my favourite
i love it and i can take it everyday
other dishes not so nice
so bear with me as my mongrel is chewing on the bones....wauhahhahhaaaaaa
Question, how much do you give to your parents monthly?
my mongrel has spit out the testicles - nothing inside lehgoing to wash off your saliva off my tiny scrotums. bye
yah lah yah lah very smart and very witty lah....keep it up....keep the forum moving ...hahhaaaawauhhahhaaaaa
Kopi Sai, showing your true self already?
no lah sir, i dont even know what is my true self.... an you enlighten me sir
i am under duress ...i dont know when these guys will come to my real life to ask me some questions
do you know?
Double post.
no sir
i am a true blue singaporean
served ns and all sir!
Nice.
Which outlet are you at? I'd like a Big Mac meal upsize and I'll have coffee black please.
Thank you.![]()
haha...you want rendang too?