• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kind hearted government...

You know heaven and hell is watching you so you better dont talk nonsense ... :D;)

yes my lord
to be able to work at 71 is a blessing
to be happy working is a blessing
heaven and earth should be blessing those who can work - happily
ornitofu....

Still...when I am 64, I will still work...but 71...I want to enjoy life, of whatever is left....

you are one of the lucky ones
many singaporeans are not so lucky
they need to work to have some income
some pocket money
instead of relying on welfare or worse
sell tissue papers or outright begging in the malls...

yes my lord
to be able to work at 71 is a blessing
to be happy working is a blessing
heaven and earth should be blessing those who can work - happily
ornitofu....

Having to work and just to put food on the table is not a blessing at 71 . Having not to work and able to enjoy your life at old age is a blessing .. ;) its call enjoy your " harvest "

some pocket money

If they have enough saving in the first place they wouldn't even needed to rely on government welfare or even sell tissue papers in the hawker centre . Why many people can't save , its because of the cost of living in Singapore keep increasing but not their salary . Of course not all those who can't save because of not having enough salary for the cost of living , but because they overspend when they are young .

singapore is not as fortunate as other well endowned countries with rich resources, vast land and developed economy...
we are a struggling country, a young nation and a country with no resources, no vast land mass and relying solely on the resourcefulness of our people...to be able to work at 71 years old is a blessing. it is not a curse or a sign of failure of our government or our system...it is better to work than to sit around or become a garbage man....

we have a very kind, compassionate and loving government who listen to the ground and respond accordingly...majulah singapura!!!

Seriously? We are supposed to have a Swiss standard of living and you have and old folk, probably gave a good part of his life contributing to the building of this nation.

And in his later years when he's supposed to enjoy retirement, he has to work to make sure he has 3 meals.

So fuck the compassionate 超级白bullshit.

It is a blessing only if this old man take his job as a form of exercise and the money is just a bonus to him.

Its machiam like you like to fuck and someone offer you a job as a porn star.

what's wrong with working at 73 years old?
only in developed countries can you maintain your health and continue to contribute to our society
our Dr Lee Kuan Yew is a good example to emulate...write books, contribute ideas and give input to the government from his great database of experience and
political intelligence and knowledge....

He can jolly well afford the time to write books, give talk cock sessions to the press because he has already accumulated millions in his bank account...

some pocket money

Selling tissues is a honest living & there were lots of older people making a honest living..have seen NEA officers chasing these old people...that is why I rather not work when I am 71....the older generation have more spine & spunk to rely on welfare...it is the PxP who put a spin on the welfare thing... I have encountered such older folks...

I want to enjoy my 71 years of age & make the government I have 'fed' during my entire working life...WORK FOR ME..that is not welfare, that is my entitlement, after all...I helped built this Nation!

That is why I say..when I am 71...why should I work?? I work till 65 my maximum to take & start spending my hard earn money...

73 years old should be retired and 享受儿孙福。

The fact he's still working is because 超级白have failed him.

So please, don't paint the 超级白as the savior.

They are nothing but a plague of this country.

Question, how much do you give to your parents monthly?

He didn't offer you points this time? Did he pay up the last time?

why are you so obsessed with points? it's better if you could just concentrate on posting sensible and credible things instead of checking my points - for what. i can be -999 anytime!

Seriously? We are supposed to have a Swiss standard of living and you have and old folk, probably gave a good part of his life contributing to the building of this nation.

And in his later years when he's supposed to enjoy retirement, he has to work to make sure he has 3 meals.

So fuck the compassionate 超级白bullshit.

if you don't see the compassion part of my story, i am worried for you...

to be able to work is a joy. it is not a curse. it is not misery. if you go and become a garbage man, you are certainly miserable. we have a very caring and compassionate government and there are many schemes that provide such a helping hand to those who need it and to those who ask for it.

if you want to be howlian and be arrogant and refuse any government help and at the same time kpkb and doing nothing, that is your funeral....

Selling tissues is a honest living & there were lots of older people making a honest living..have seen NEA officers chasing these old people...that is why I rather not work when I am 71....the older generation have more spine & spunk to rely on welfare...it is the PxP who put a spin on the welfare thing... I have encountered such older folks...

I want to enjoy my 71 years of age & make the government I have 'fed' during my entire working life...WORK FOR ME..that is not welfare, that is my entitlement, after all...I helped built this Nation!

That is why I say..when I am 71...why should I work?? I work till 65 my maximum to take & start spending my hard earn money...

would you like to share what have you contributed to building this nation ...from what you have written here, my guess is you want to enjoy life....you think you have contributed enough...and it is not fair for people in their 70s to work for their pocket money....maybe you had contributed enough ..kindly share ???

Leongsam also join in that mutual masterbating session whith his mealy mouth adding to points for that kind of fucking self wanking rubbish for PAP
I think seeing two ahqua in 69 is about as sickening as seeing leongsam and his Thanks for the input. I have added to your points.

he can add all the fucking points that he want just as he can wank all he want and he can stick his fucking head in toilet bucket for 50 families all he want

Just go home and ask your mum to continue to teach you how to use your mouth to do a BLOW JOB... When you've master the skills then you come back to this forum...

Btw, where's your Hello Kitty already??? Now it's yourself that are being Hello Kitty izit???

Or have you turn your Hello Kitty into toilet bucket already??? You mum give birth to you in a toilet bucket izit??? Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

Just shut your GAP as long as I'm in this forum....

Old Fart didn't write his latest book ...he had a team of sycophants from SPH do it for him.

you can't even hold a candle to his little toe
and you address such a great and respectful leader with so much contempt
better watch your words
for words like bullets in cyberspace can kill...

Who is employing him to sweep the 'blocks' (I am assuming he is talking about HDB 'blocks')?

If so, it should be the town council who is employing him and not the government.

The town council is funded by the residents. Why should the PAP government be taking the credit for it?

kopiuncle go and jiak sai lah!

73 years old and still working. :eek:
Happy that he needs not take allowance from his kids with families because the kids are unable to keep up themselves?
Great Father but daft voter.

Fuck off. He does not want his children to pay taxes to feed some idle fucker.