• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kim was competitive but good natured boy

Robert Half

Kim must change for a better future. Now in 2018 and not 1958, about 60 years ago.

Today Kim still dress like Chairman Mao of PRC in olden days.

Kim should be addressed as President Kim and not Chairman Kim.

North Korea schools must teach English and Mandarin. More importantly NK must open up for foreign investment.

North Korea is about 60 years behind the world.

Kim must change for a better future. Now in 2018 and not 1958, about 60 years ago.

North Korea schools must teach English and Mandarin. More importantly NK must open up for foreign investment.

I read somewhere his official title is chairman so that’s how he is addressed.

New stories emerge from North Korean dictator Kim Jong-un’s Swiss school days

FORMER classmates schooled alongside North Korean supreme leader Kim Jong-un in Switzerland cannot reconcile the unhinged dictator with the funny, popular boy they used to know.

As a young teen Kim was nothing like the ruthless, relative-executing despot the world has come to fear, according to his old mates at the German-speaking Liebefeld-Steinhölzli public school in Koeniz, south of Bern.

Instead, they remember a popular, slightly overweight boy with a collection of Nike trainers to die for.

Despite his weight and short stature (he was around 170cm tall), he loved — and was good at — basketball, with a passion for the Chicago Bulls.

“He was a good friend,” Bern chef Joao Micaelo, who attended Liebefeld-Steinhölzli with Kim for two years, told The Daily Beast.

“We had a lot of fun together. He was a good guy. Lots of kids liked him. I don’t know anything about his life today. All I know is the guy I knew in school.

“He loved basketball. We played a lot together. I’d like to say to him, if you ever have the time, please contact me again so we can catch up.”

Like everybody else at the school, Mr Micaelo was introduced to Kim as “Pak Un” and told he was the son of North Korean embassy official. He said one day Kim told him who he really was, but he dismissed the story as fantasy.

Another childhood friend, Marco Imhof, remembered Kim as competitive but good-natured.

“He was funny,” Mr Imhof who is also based in Bern, told the Beast. “(He was) always good for a laugh. He also hated to lose. Winning was very important.”

Kim’s wit appears to have been one of his most beloved attributes.

“He had a sense of humour and got on well with everyone, even those pupils who came from countries who were enemies of North Korea,” an unnamed former classmate told the German newspaper Welt am Sonntag.

“Politics were a taboo subject at school. We argued about (soccer) football, not politics.”

Kim, his older brother, Kim Jong Chul, and younger sister Kim Yo Jong studied in Swiss schools in and around Bern between 1992 and 2000.

https://www.news.com.au/finance/wor...s/news-story/4d49237a5dbe99d421bb8ec7ae60974c
I had a good friend in the US when I was a student. He was also a Kim. Full name was Kim Bak Lor. He had many siblings, had a big mouth and loved to eat.

This video says satellite pictures show kim already thrown away his artillery on a beach and started building tourist resort or condo since Jan 2018.

Robert Half

This video says satellite pictures show kim already thrown away his artillery on a beach and started building tourist resort or condo since Jan 2018.

The video look nice and promising. Learn from Trump on how to build a casino Pyongyang and issue visa waiver all countries in the world.

Kim must also come to Singapore and how our nightclub entertainment earn very high revenue.

North Korean pretty girls under the age of 21 must learn English and Mandarin so that they can work in service industry.

Like that North Korea can be a well-off country :biggrin:

The video look nice and promising. Learn from Trump on how to build a casino Pyongyang and issue visa waiver all countries in the world.

Kim must also come to Singapore and how our nightclub entertainment earn very high revenue.

North Korean pretty girls under the age of 21 must learn English and Mandarin so that they can work in service industry.

Like that North Korea can be a well-off country :biggrin:
Yeah maybe I go North Korea to retire when their condo and resort ready.

this amazing 6.9-star (empty) hotel is waiting for you.
landscape-1456069417-gettyimages-156848706.jpg

this amazing 6.9-star (empty) hotel is waiting for you.
landscape-1456069417-gettyimages-156848706.jpg
I must wait for others to go test water first. Can’t be every time so stupid to test water myself like JB. Will wait for angmoh to confirm everything ok first before I step into North Korea!

yup, don't be like this angmo charbor. poked her head into lobang and kena stuck.
de234f26a7b41a69682bb1a32f98f3cc

Oh ya signature experts said Kim signature confirmed he is intuitive and creative person while trump’s signature shows he is hiding behind mask.
trump's signature indicates healthy and more consistent type 3 shit with some cracks on the surface while kim's signature shows unhealthy and more constipated type 1 lumps of turd.
Bristol-stool-chart.jpg