Fatt Choy come from your mother's cheebye? This cunt is such a disgraceful pig.
siao ginbye come from where? lol
Fatt Choy come from your mother's cheebye? This cunt is such a disgraceful pig.
Like I said , Sinkieland was colonised for its strategic position lah .,that’s our natural resourceSingapore also colonized. And Singapore is not rich in natural resources.
Like I said , Sinkieland was colonised for its strategic position lah .,that’s our natural resource
siao ginbye come from where? lol
What ending war ? When did I say such ?So where is the "ending war" you speak of?
The point I want to raise is ,so what ?.,all the economy that are successful these days are not those with natural resources ..the fact indeed is if you are unfortunate to be endowed with natural resources you are most likely to be exploited if not , with unending wars and strives so that your resources would be continually exploited
countries such as Japan and Europe without much of natural resources are economically successful ...notwithstanding , Sinkie most natural resource is our strategic position ..or there will be no Sinkie at all ..it could very well have been Batam too ,had the British decided ...this is our forte which PAP is hiding in its narrative
Didn't teach how cotton is come from where in 10 years series.
That's why the mistake
maybe you might have a different understanding ,perhaps ...cotton is actually quite cheap ..therefore, there isn't much need to fake it ...but a good quality of cotton is both expensive and in short supply ...the best comes from Egypt and the second best from India...and its not just the material but what cotton that yields the finest yarn ..so forth and so on
but the smugness and cockiness is astounding ...this kiddo laughs as if all sinkies are fucking fool ...I never heard even LKY making such a speechme think his speeches are rewritten by himself and presented like in 10 year series format for the masses![]()
you are making a mountain out of a mole hill ...because the un ending wars is a reference to what uncle Sam is now conducting in the middle East simply because of a natural resource called oil ..Uncle Sam where it fails to colonise a country physically uses unending war, sanctions, trade even no fly zone and etc to achieve the endSee above.
Colonized countries rich with natural resource like Canada are having ending wars? I dont think Canada is being exploited.
You then changed your point to become colonization equals exploited.
And then a strategic position can be a "natural resource".
You are good man. Twist and turn. Lol!
yes. I think he's the best. It's easy to assume he's to blame for CECA because of his race. But the begs the question. Whose idea is it to have the free flow of Indians?I quite like this fellow. He's the one who point out this about CECA.
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/south-asia/wrong-to-have-total-free-flow-of-people-tharman
Beat me tooJust curious , never touch 10 year - series for a long time.
do they still publish 10 years or even 20 years serious for the kiasu s ?
![]()
Bastard's salary also come from sheep. Sheep that has been trained from birth to obey. But too bad the trainer is dead and gone. The sheep shall rise.