• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kena Splashed Urine!

Posted on 04 Jul, 2009 17:37
<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center><TBODY><TR><TD>Neighbour splashes urine on our flat because he says we're noisy

STOMPer T caught this man splashing urine at his flat on video and said that the latter did it because he felt that the STOMPer made too much noise.

In an email sent to STOMP today (July 4), the STOMPer recounted the incident which took place on Thursday (July 2).

“I stay at a unit in Bukit Batok West Ave Block 191 and I have caught this man on my spy camera and he was splashing urine on at my flat.

“He has been doing this since Saturday, and when I caught him on video on Thursday, he was doing it at 5am in the morning.

“He is the neighbour below my unit and he has complained before that we make a lot of noise and called the police before.

“Now he is resorting to this.

“There is a little noise during the day, and yet he cannot take it.”

getArticlePhoto.do

<TABLE><TBODY><TR><TD> </TD><TD>Neighbour splashes urine on our flat because </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Watchman

This kind of idiot .Report police. Police don't come .

Take matters into our own hands . Police come and fine us all .

Screw the PAP system .

ScarFace

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/D-OjX7IKerA&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/D-OjX7IKerA&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

ScarFace

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_jJJi2igKyE&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_jJJi2igKyE&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

ScarFace

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/46QbtnJmOAw&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/46QbtnJmOAw&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

1sickpuppy

Something similar happened to me 2 years back. I was staying at Yishun blk 20X. This fucking next door neighbour would keep banging my wall and common corridor windows and giving excuse that we made too much noise at night and woke him up. I told him it was not me but my neighbour staying 1 flr up I even invited him to come over to check when the noise is too loud to prove its not us. He didn't and later start throwing rubbish at my doorstep and at my windows. 1 time he even superglued my window.
All this time I have mounted a hidden CCTV and taken his sickening behaviors and reported to the Jiat Liao Bees in blue and was told that its a civil case and they can't do anything. I even approach the MP and HDB all taichi here and there really a 1st class govt body. Then a lawyer advice me to go to CMC and that fucker did not show up Ho Sa Liao. Brough my case to sub court and sue that bugger.