• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Kelvin Lim Hsieu Deen, Car Consultant of DNA Auto, Ex - Tan Chong Motor, Ex - Anglo Chinese, Ex - Temasek Junior College

PTADER

Another dumb Sinkie fuck trying to out-white the whites themselves.

(See https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/nz-shooting-aussie-senator-his-message-the-boy-and-his-egg.265904/ )

Clearly, this acutely stupid fuck thinks he is more sikit atas than Muslims in the eyes of Anning and white extremists when the truth is that Anning, and the likes of Anning, would spit in his face and tell him that Asians like him, just like Muslims, are not welcomed in, and should fuck off from Australia.

Kelvin Lim Hsieu Deen, Car Consultant of DNA Auto, having a name like "Kelvin" doesn't turn you into a white man. It doesn't turn you into a European. Take a good, hard look in the mirror and see whether what I say is true.

1553173708400.png

1553173744400.png

PTADER

https://www.facebook.com/kelvin.limhsieudeen

dp8LigpKyOw.png
About Kelvin Lim Hsieu Deen

WORK

• DNA Auto
    Car Consultant
    Buy/Sell Used Cars. Consignment. Car Repair/Insurance/Financing Advice. Leasing/Rental Options.

• Tan Chong Motor
    Sales consultant · 1998 to 2011 · Singapore, Singapore
    Selling Nissan Passenger & Commercial Vehicles.
EDUCATION

1553174306900.png

PTADER

His wife doesn't look very white to me. Otherwise, this Ah Beng has a 0.1% chance of, with a white "Kevin" name, being an honorary white man.

Eh Ah Beng, sibeh lau kwee lah. You sukee sukee Anning white cock long time but he and other white man still no want you in Austlalia like they no want Muslim pipple in Austlalia.

Anning say you and Muslim pipple same same.

He goes all the way to UK to get a degree in business studies from University of Bradford, then goes to ITE to get an NTC in automotive technology? :confused:

cocobobo

He goes all the way to UK to get a degree in business studies from University of Bradford, then goes to ITE to get an NTC in automotive technology? :confused:

dont play play. ITE have upped entry requirement in recent years

Another dumb Sinkie fuck trying to out-white the whites themselves.

(See https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/nz-shooting-aussie-senator-his-message-the-boy-and-his-egg.265904/ )

Clearly, this acutely stupid fuck thinks he is more sikit atas than Muslims in the eyes of Anning and white extremists when the truth is that Anning, and the likes of Anning, would spit in his face and tell him that Asians like him, just like Muslims, are not welcomed in, and should fuck off from Australia.

Kelvin Lim Hsieu Deen, Car Consultant of DNA Auto, having a name like "Kelvin" doesn't turn you into a white man. It doesn't turn you into a European. Take a good, hard look in the mirror and see whether what I say is true.

View attachment 55794

View attachment 55795

The Singapore government obviously agrees with Kelvin and that is why very few Muslims are given PR or citizenship in Singapore.

PTADER

The Singapore government obviously agrees with Kelvin and that is why very few Muslims are given PR or citizenship in Singapore.

The Singapore Government does have a policy of maintaining the racial ratio. But having said that, the reality is that the ordinary Malaysian and Indonesian Muslims do not want Singapore citizenship in the first place. In fact, even the majority of non-Muslim Malaysian and Indonesian Chinese do not want Singapore citizenship.

Why would they when Indonesia is a mere 45 minutes away by ferry, and Malaysia is just 5 minutes across the causeway?

Singapore remains a place to work, visit or shop. But home for these Malaysian and Indonesian Muslims, including the non-Muslim Malaysians and Indonesians, is still Malaysia and Indonesia.