Kelong King confirm singapore win malaysia cup in 1994 is all KELONG!

BusNo64

hahahahha...all the dumb stupid sinkie soccer "die-hard" fans all kena con liao...in today TNP, ahneh kelong king wilson raj reveal dat the malaysia win in 1994 is due to KELONG by another ahneh kelong king rajendran kurusamy who fix the match ...hahahahah....i wont be surprise if the current lion cup match is also KELONG to let sinkapore win lah :rolleyes::oIo:

Sinkapore will not have won the msia cup if not for this man rajendran kurusamy:
20110616.103602_match.jpg

p1sunjune26.jpg

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/sJHZKqsAiEE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Let's be honest, even if there was no kelong, there is a high chance that Singapore will still win. Fandi and Abbas and the rest of the team were great. Don't forget, Alan Davidson from Pahang was suspended for the final.

Maybe without kelong, the scoreline will not be 4-0.

:D

My heart was already broken into a million pieces 8 years ago after speaking to an ex youth player who knew Fandi.. I felt like an idiot for going to Kallang and screaming more lungs out for the dirty Lions.

when you support sinkieland, your heart will always be broken.

But if you support the demise of sinkieland, you will always be happy. It never disappoints you!!!

Many games Fandi involved in was kelonged.
Many people knew that.
It was done to make him looks great.

Many people knew that.

Fandi's skill is undeniable. But whether anyone takes money to lose or win a match, it is still plain corruption.

Many people knew that.

You mean including the goal that he scores against Inter-Milan in the UEFA cup?
<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Rmzrb_V2Xb8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

:D

Fandi's skill is undeniable. But whether anyone takes money to lose or win a match, it is still plain corruption.

To many of us Fandi's skill is disputable. The truely skillful player we respect is Sundram.
One of the worst staged kelong match was against Sarawak.
Cannot remember the Singapore goalie then but he was clearly on the take.

To many of us Fandi's skill is disputable. The truely skillful player we respect is Sundram.

Which match against Sarawak? Was it against John Hunter?

Besides David Lee, the other Lion keeper was the porn star lookalike Sandro Radun :D

The game that Alister Edwards kick the ball into the stands.

Ooh don't remember that one. Must have been the 1990 season right?

The ex youth player told me that during matches, the defenders would even tell the players they are supposed to mark which way to run to 'beat' them.

Ooh don't remember that one. Must have been the 1990 season right?

The ex youth player told me that during matches, the defenders would even tell the players they are supposed to mark which way to run to 'beat' them.

If I am not wrong the goalie is a Malek or something.

Think it was in 1993 in that semi final game at Kuching... That goalie was Abdul Malek... That game was shown live on TV then. I was a schoolboy then.. Remembered my late grandfather watchin the game on telly and cursing the goalie for his boo boo..

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/O-Sm7Pu3J48" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Scroll to 2:22 mark for that kelong moment ... The way he tried to catch the ball was really weird...

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/BiP2dNay6F0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/O-Sm7Pu3J48" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Scroll to 2:22 mark for that kelong moment ... The way he tried to catch the ball was really weird...

Ha..Ha.. Thanks for posting this vid... Didn't know Youtube has this clip..

Brings back alot of memories for me..

That Abdul Malek was obviously on the take... Just watch how he spilled the ball resulting to the 2nd Sarawak goal.. He was unchallenged, under no pressure at all.:confused:

Alistair Edwards fuming mad like hell and he was totally in rage with Abdul Malek...

It will be interesting to know what happened inside the dressing room after the game between Abdul Malek and Alistair Edwards....:D

My Top 2 favourite moments of M-league days.

Sundram's famous overhead kick

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pVOc0phJGkg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Lions fought back twice to win Pahang. I still remember how electrifying the whole Kallang stadium was that night. Back then when I was very proud being a Singaporean.
<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/IsjcV5enHqU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Thanks.. I remember this now. We threw away our lead. John Hunter terrorised our defence and the keeper kelong. And the New Paper went on and on about it for the whole week.. haha good times

That was not only the moment. There was another when he got the ball firmly in his hands , were in two minds and then actually let the ball go.