• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Keling High Commission To PAP Guarantees Sinkies Abundant Opportunities For Mutual Benefit With CECA!

1603152825767.png

http://thesingind.com/2020/10/17/si...samy-high-commissioner-of-india-to-singapore/

Maybe Papies should focus on businesses in sourhern india. No way northerners will want to give away market share to foreigners. They basically control the country.

Nice-Gook

Maybe Papies should focus on businesses in sourhern india. No way northerners will want to give away market share to foreigners. They basically control the country.
The wars between south and North Indians had been waging for thousands of years ...the southern Indians who are essentially Dravidians and North Indians are essentially Persians who invaded India

the very so called Hindu epic Ramayana is also a story of Persians conquest over Dravidians , but made a religious edict ...the Dravidians of the south India rejects Ramayana as a holy text and worship the villain in this story

such is the relationship between Persian Aryans and Dravidians of India

hence this Deepavali or Diwali as a Hindu holiday for all becomes meaningless as the north celebrates it as the coming of Rama as a victorious man after subduing and killing Dravidians

Nice-Gook

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Periyar_E._V._Ramasamy

There is no god, there is no god, there is no god at all.
He who invented god is a fool.
He who propagates god is a scoundrel.
He who worships god is a barbarian.''

Ramasamy promoted the principles of rationalism, self-respect, women's rights and eradication of caste. He opposed the exploitation and marginalisation of the non-Brahmin Dravidian people of South India and the imposition of what he considered Indo-Aryan India.

Nice-Gook

Until that time happens....CECA is fucked up as at now. That is my point.
Sure you know what you talking mah ?

Why ?

because CECA had taken over the world before PAP allowed them here

it use to be Jewish lobby you must play ball with ,if you want to enter US

today , if you ignore CECA in US and Europe you are pretty well fucked too

PAP came to realise it hence Boh Pian, lah

The wars between south and North Indians had been waging for thousands of years ...the southern Indians who are essentially Dravidians and North Indians are essentially Persians who invaded India

the very so called Hindu epic Ramayana is also a story of Persians conquest over Dravidians , but made a religious edict ...the Dravidians of the south India rejects Ramayana as a holy text and worship the villain in this story

such is the relationship between Persian Aryans and Dravidians of India

hence this Deepavali or Diwali as a Hindu holiday for all becomes meaningless as the north celebrates it as the coming of Rama as a victorious man after subduing and killing Dravidians
So asoka is Dravidian? He fought his fellow dravidian?

This CECA deal is like this. Modi fuck Pinky arsehole. Pinky in return fuck the arses of daft Sinkies daily. And the vicious cycle goes on and on until the last day of the CECA agreement.

Nice-Gook

So asoka is Dravidian? He fought his fellow dravidian?
What a silly question , Dravidians been fighting and killing Dravidians so were the Aryans killing and waring between them , just as one chinese dynasty fought against another chinese dynasty

Asoka was not a Dravidian to begin with but his biggest and cruelest battle was with Kalinga empire a Dravidian lot

when I talked about Dravidian vs Aryans , it’s significance is more religious and cultural than others

in any respect , south India , the Dravidian home ground was never conquered by any Aryans and even till today no Aryan political party from north ever won any elections , such is the divide

Hypocrite-The

The situation must be quite bad for a diplomat to make a statement about it. :wink:
Well said...if an ah neh civil serpent has to come out and make such a statement its obvious that SHITCAs was implemented to benefit shitskin shitizens at the expense of singkies and the shitskin gahmen does not want the gravy train to end