• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KEILENG FTs Want To Change CONDO POOL Into Cricket Pitch. NOT A JOKE!

ahleebabasingaporethief

This condo have many Keileng FTs and they are taking over the MC. They have proposed turing one of the pools into a cricket pitch. The local owners are now fighting them.

Condo in question is one of the BAYSHORE condos. Go check and see if I am right!!!

Things like this have to stop.

STOP PROSTITUTING OUR BELOVED SINGAPORE!!!

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Seems like Singapore is INVADED!!! KNN!!! Vote for Opposition!!! Vote OUT THE MINISTER FOR MANPOWER!!!

Sigh... in the past the view from my window are bikini babes sun-tanning by the pool... now i see mostly Indian FTs grandmothers in sarees eating their peas by the pool... maciam Ganges

fucking shit skins. Seriously i wonder why aren't they being hung from lamposts.

Sigh... in the past the view from my window are bikini babes sun-tanning by the pool... now i see mostly Indian FTs grandmothers in sarees eating their peas by the pool... maciam Ganges

1. you are lucky now.
2. they have not mistaken the pool water as the ganges.
3. one fine day, some burning corpse could be found afloating!
4. we are indiaporeans too!

This condo have many Keileng FTs and they are taking over the MC. They have proposed turing one of the pools into a cricket pitch. The local owners are now fighting them.

Condo in question is one of the BAYSHORE condos. Go check and see if I am right!!!

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

That's good. Singapore being an ex-British colony should beef up its cricket skills to be on par with Australia, India and Pakistan.

We will fight the opposition to the conversion!!!

That's good. Singapore being an ex-British colony should beef up its cricket skills to be on par with Australia, India and Pakistan.

We will fight the opposition to the conversion!!!

What happened to the million dollars ( which can be given to the poor) allocated to integrate the kek lengs etc??...we were suppose to welcom them with open arms ...now go but a cricket bat & learn all the terms, of wickets, one over...etc

What‘s the difference between a shit skins and a bucket of shits ???! :eek:

i have only 2 words for them - DEY POODAH!

Only morons and shitskins play cricket. Remember that. If u wan your kid to be a social misfit, make him play cricket.

Cricket is a team sport. Notice how pathetic local Ah Beng is when it comes to team sports like soccer, hockey, cricket and even basketball. Ah Beng is only good at bowling and gambling which he considers sport. :D

Ah Beng is a born loser in our society partly because he is not a team player.

-

If a condo have many shit skin, they want to convert the pool into a cricket whatever fuck you called it! If a condo has too many PRC dogs, i wonder if they would insist on converting the gym, tennis courts, squash courts & the club house into a brothel or this dogs would just turn the apartment into a brothel instead? What about the pinoys? For sure the Vietnamese would turn it into a mini casino!

More info like this should be circulated-so we know which condos not to buy .Ultimately we want to see a case where the non Indians will move out and the place will be fully indian inhabited.Just wait and see how the fully indian inhabited condos will be like.
Other places with potential to be indian villages-Orchid Park and Bullion Park.
I'm sure some of these condos along Tanjong Rhu are also being turned into indian colonies -can anyone give details.?

More importantly this makes a mockery of PAP's racial integration policy.If you are a poor Singaporean, racial quotas in HDB and all sort of rules applies.
If you are a corrupt foreigner with tons of cash earned from the suffering of people, you can avoid all these regulations and lord over these subserviant and submissive singaporeans.
Even the Pinoys have no quota and little colonies will be springing up in Woodlands and Yishun.