• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Keep track of what your MPs are up to

While true blue Singaporeans struggle to make ends meet, new citizens are being coached by the MPs you elected to protect your interests.

yusheng06e.jpg

By Chia Yan Min

NEWLY-minted Singaporean Susie Tan, 42, who became a citizen last October, will be making fruit yu sheng for her family this Chinese New Year.

Today, the accountant joined about 50 others, including Member of Parliament Jessica Tan, at a yu-sheng-making workshop held at Changi Simei Community Club.

Participants were taught to include unique ingredients in the traditional Chinese New Year dish, such as fruits and jelly.

The workshop was part of the Singapore Culinary Journey series of courses organised
by the People's Association and conducted at various community clubs islandwide.

KNN, liddat also can? Why we wasting PA funds on these free-loaders?

It's not a waste. It's an investment for the future. The PAP is going to rely heavily on these new citizens to keep them in power.

Another nail on the chinese clan associations.

It's not a waste. It's an investment for the future. The PAP is going to rely heavily on these new citizens to keep them in power.

assuming the new citizens don't morph into a typical ungrateful sinkie. i give them 2 elections cycles to wake up their idea.

While true blue Singaporeans struggle to make ends meet, new citizens are being coached by the MPs you elected to protect your interests.

yusheng06e.jpg

By Chia Yan Min

NEWLY-minted Singaporean Susie Tan, 42, who became a citizen last October, will be making fruit yu sheng for her family this Chinese New Year.

Today, the accountant joined about 50 others, including Member of Parliament Jessica Tan, at a yu-sheng-making workshop held at Changi Simei Community Club.

Participants were taught to include unique ingredients in the traditional Chinese New Year dish, such as fruits and jelly.

The workshop was part of the Singapore Culinary Journey series of courses organised
by the People's Association and conducted at various community clubs islandwide.
New citizens need to be brain-washed as part of the orientation process. They prob think PA and PAP r the same and they will not be wrong!

yusheng06e.jpg

Participants were taught to include unique ingredients in the traditional Chinese New Year dish, such as fruits and jelly

this yu-sheng dish is not a traditional Chinese New Year Dish in PRC, dumplings are.

NEWLY-minted Singaporean Susie Tan, 42, who became a citizen last October,

actually a lot of malaysians are now converting their PRs into citizenship to save on the cost of education for their kids. bet you Susie Tan above is one of them.

Lo hei, lo hei, lo nei lo mo! :D

I love saying that whenever I have the chance to toss yusheng.

actually a lot of malaysians are now converting their PRs into citizenship to save on the cost of education for their kids. bet you Susie Tan above is one of them.

Maybe she's a Tiong. 'Tan' = 谭

Why Lee Hsien Loong is not bringing in Malays from the region to become citizens? Daddy scared of getting kicked out again?

Maybe he (LKY) is scared of crying live on national tv again.

Then again, those crocodile tears should have been dried up long ago. After all, he turns 90 later this year.

this yu-sheng dish is not a traditional Chinese New Year Dish in PRC, dumplings are.

1. aiyoh!
2. the raw fish thing is also not a traditional item on our tables in hk hoh:mad:
3. new dafter sheep in the pic are damn fugly leh

Then easier to integrate with locals and blend into the society with ease.

1. aiyoh!
2. the raw fish thing is also not a traditional item on our tables in hk hoh:mad:
3. new dafter sheep in the pic are damn fugly leh

The new citizens are worth more to us than any Singaporean actually struggling to make ends meet. Singapore is one of the most conducive places to earn and save money with subsidised housing, low tax rates and open door policies for MNCs. Anybody who wants to complain should try to make a living in Hong Kong (note that I am not comparing with some 3rd world country but what is arguably the 2nd or 3rd richest city in Asia).

Punggol East Resident: My former MP, MP, was getting lucky. :o

Sam,

I am surprised you are able to quote an article like this. Needs tremendous effort. Congratulations.

I wanted to, but was banned from the clinic after my first visit...

me : doctor, i got pain here.
lili touch touch, : is it here?
me : lower
lili touch touch, : here?
me : ur... bit lower...
lili : oh! i feel something hard
me :p
lili :mad:

the women in the pic looks damn ugly...not even one has milf standard

Maybe he (LKY) is scared of crying live on national tv again.

Then again, those crocodile tears should have been dried up long ago. After all, he turns 90 later this year.

Circumcision at his age a bit jialat leh!