K Shanmugam

Sinkies should conduct some independent surveys. Random sampling and all that to get a better clue on where public sentiment is heading and what the opposition can do to shore up their chances in each GRC against the CAQ and the rest of the PAPpies.
any sampling in sg is flawed. sinkies will never reveal true leanings and feelings when confronted by a pubic survey. 69% bochap and only those who respond have some axe to grind. oppies will continue to read the ground wrong.

What do you mean so what? Years of observing and you still dont get it. Its a huge loss of fsce to the pink fag. Mkney doesnt matter, power matters less than face. This is why he will never attend court. And everyone knows this

At the end of the day when he get voted out he will still be laughing all the way to the bank with his legacy and reputation intact.
Pap will still be in power screwing ordinary sinkies asses daily.
He gets voted out people like you celebrate as if topple pap. Fact is it will still be status quo.
Sinkies are pathetic
Dun give me that every journey starts with a step crap. I’ve heard it every coming elections.
Nothing changes so get used to it

K Shanmugam is a very obnoxious person and is not well liked.

He has not managed MHA well.

Let us interview Jothie Rajah to get a better insight into the real Shanmugam
It would do the world of good if the likes of sham disappeared from this earth. The world will actually be a better place if scums like him n Bayi are no longer around. Same as with pinky...but as always the higher powers have a different fate for singkies

any sampling in sg is flawed. sinkies will never reveal true leanings and feelings when confronted by a pubic survey. 69% bochap and only those who respond have some axe to grind. oppies will continue to read the ground wrong.

Yeah just like the last election where I predicted 65% to 70% support for the PAP and everyone thought I was looney.

Every method of sampling got margin of error liao.

153rd media wont provide independent survey. Oppies from PSP, WP need to conduct their own independent surveys, meet the people, mingle with them in the hawker centres, discuss difficult issues created by porlumpars of CAQ and the likes. That way the oppies have a chance of crafting a useful strategy to win most number of representatives in parliament. They should discuss most pressing issue for each GRC, each constituency down to the last ward. Public sentiment definitely is not with PAPpies with so many CECA ah nehs, peenoise, and all other 3rd world trash populating sinkiepore.

Generic strategy to address public grievances alone wont cut it. The PAPpies control the media, the PAPpies control the judiciary, the elections department.

At the end of the day when he get voted out he will still be laughing all the way to the bank with his legacy and reputation intact.
Pap will still be in power screwing ordinary sinkies asses daily.
He gets voted out people like you celebrate as if topple pap. Fact is it will still be status quo.
Sinkies are pathetic
Dun give me that every journey starts with a step crap. I’ve heard it every coming elections.
Nothing changes so get used to it
He is just one dog, master is a psycho that goes crazy at every little thing. And taking down the snake is a big leap, not a small step. The entire game is just about waiting. No successor at this point.