justice pao ch8 12am..after taiwan tornado...

This should be a new show, not those many years back?

Lau Pao and the Adviser are still the same guys who acted in the Classic ATV Justice Pao in the early 90s. I think nobody except that guy is allowed to act Pao Gong, he too good.

This should be a new show, not those many years back?

Lau Pao and the Adviser are still the same guys who acted in the Classic ATV Justice Pao in the early 90s. I think nobody except that guy is allowed to act Pao Gong, he too good.

Yeah, Jin Chaoqun is the best Justice Bao.

wah...now showing justice pao....nice show...:)

wahlaneh...
now whole day taiwanese drama liao ah?:eek::confused:
midnight justice pao, morning yi nan wang, evening love, late night tornado.
wahlaneh...BusNo64 u never sleep one meh?:confused:

LOL, low life fucker who watch channel 8 dramas, cant afford cable har? LOL:D:D:D

wah...now showing justice pao....nice show...:)

Justice_Pao.jpg

"You two! Tiuuu Niaaa Senggg! Can you both stop your nonsense?!?!" :mad:

"And sideswipe, stop calling me Lau Pao before i give u 100 strokes!!!" :mad:

Justice_Pao.jpg

"And sideswipe, stop calling me Lau Pao before i give u 100 strokes!!!" :mad:

Xiao Pao, I don't have Freedom of Speech?

You better don't make me angry, I know you just pretending to be Honest and Upright, I have records of how much money you illegally appropriated from the Peoples of Song.