Dont worry Bro, our No.1 man have not shown up yet..may i actiVate him in your favour shouLd your need arises..
![]()
Dont worry Bro, our No.1 man have not shown up yet..may i actiVate him in your favour shouLd your need arises..
![]()
Just Keep Rubbing my Lapar and that ALaddin may just show up Later..![]()
Wah, like that can earn points huh? Hehehe. Tmr I go start a similar thread :p
claim that you are zapped by Hitler Kopi and his army of clones. your sympathy points will just keep pouring in.
Hehe, you can help also brother![]()
ok lah. i sacrifice for you. later, you start thread saying that i pm you death threats. but no use. my effect is minimum compared to some other notorious nicks here...
no know le, keep a look out for people with power pts of 80 lor, then let me know - can't be more than 1 or 2 of them lah
"power pts", Hmmmmm............... only 1 chap uses this phrase in this forum..............
Btw, it's not me, my "power pts" = 90, not 80.
But there's one guy whose "power pts" = 80, just donated quite a lot recently. Very active these days.
"power pts", Hmmmmm............... only 1 chap uses this phrase in this forum..............
Btw, it's not me, my "power pts" = 90, not 80.
But there's one guy whose "power pts" = 80, just donated quite a lot recently. Very active these days.
who is that ? never mind. i suggest, TS can just find a fall guy. can blame it on AK. everyone knows that AK has high power pts. it must surely be AK then. who could bother to check if AK had 80 power pts or not ?![]()
Uncle, when are you going to donate to me huh:p
His power is 72 only. AK is not a person who zaps easily. Who has a power of 80 leh? Erotica69? He is the highest after Joe and Jw5
1. need to find out who owns this nick or who u are sharing this nick with first.......................
2, calling me uncle won't help.
3. quite enjoy reading your posts, similar to (who I think is) your main nick before he got embroiled in all that conflict and nonsense.
4. can't stand reading posts from those who are boastful and think they are clever and always right (not you if you are who I think you are)
5. hope the above is not too confusing...........................
the victim here, OrLanChowHorFun also talks a lot but never post a screenshot of the zap.![]()
5. hope the above is not too confusing...........................
who is that ? never mind. i suggest, TS can just find a fall guy. can blame it on AK. everyone knows that AK has high power pts. it must surely be AK then. who could bother to check if AK had 80 power pts or not ?![]()
Wah, I super tempted to start. Dunno can get me 200 points to reach inf status boh :o