...and so we walked and reached the hawker centre...she saw empty table, she fast leg fast hand sit down, then she said she chope table and asked me go help her buy her caipng (despite me bringing my own homemade sandwich and apple to eat for lunch)...ok lor...
then I asked her what she want, she say cabbagex2, braised pork and egg...and she also specifically said less rice...
and so I go queue at her caipng stall...then my turn i ordered as per her instructions and specifically asked for less rice...then the jiuhu beng said $5.50...
then before I pay, I replied and asked the jiuhu beng..."为什么加饭你们加五毛then我少饭你们没有minus五毛?"
Then the jiuhu ahbeng looked frustrated and said : "你来捣乱还是来吃饭的?"
I then arm chio, paid and left because I dont want to be beaten up...
Then I brought back the food to my lady peer colleague. Told her my encounter. She niao me for being an idiot.
But hor, seriously, add rice must pay money, but less rice they never deduct money. No good explanation some more.
then I asked her what she want, she say cabbagex2, braised pork and egg...and she also specifically said less rice...
and so I go queue at her caipng stall...then my turn i ordered as per her instructions and specifically asked for less rice...then the jiuhu beng said $5.50...
then before I pay, I replied and asked the jiuhu beng..."为什么加饭你们加五毛then我少饭你们没有minus五毛?"
Then the jiuhu ahbeng looked frustrated and said : "你来捣乱还是来吃饭的?"
I then arm chio, paid and left because I dont want to be beaten up...
Then I brought back the food to my lady peer colleague. Told her my encounter. She niao me for being an idiot.
But hor, seriously, add rice must pay money, but less rice they never deduct money. No good explanation some more.