just how much FLUORIDE is in our tap water ?

read that there's 0.6 milligram per litre of water.............

asked Ice Mountain and they say fluoride in S'pore tap water should not exceed 1.5ppm (part per million).......but that would be much less than 0.6 mg/litre right ?

anyway, Ice Mountain contain fluoride also................:(.............though they say it's found naturally in the well water where they get their water from..............but no chlorine lah:)

In the US an increasing number of municipalities have stopped adding fluoride to their water. Don't expect the same in Spore because I doubt the authorities here are concerned with safety issues. "You die is your business" is the current policy

fluoride proven to affect IQ and make people more submissive.................

so maybe S'poreans' ballslessness is due to fluoride............:D

NS boys, water parade drink straight from the tap, sometimes the fluoride smell is very strong. ;)

If you want to remove the fluroride from water get a water filtration that includes an activated alumina cartridge. You'll have to get one from ebay or overseas because many of the multi-stage cartridge systems sold in Spore DO NOT have this capability.

You can remove anything from Singapore tap water but no amount of engineering can remove the fact that the water was filtered from shit, urine, menstruate and throw-outs from ah neys. Even HK celebrities are finding their ways here to enjoy it.

If you want to remove the fluroride from water get a water filtration that includes an activated alumina cartridge. You'll have to get one from ebay or overseas because many of the multi-stage cartridge systems sold in Spore DO NOT have this capability.

must be expensive then the water filter.............i'll just increase my intake of iodine.........

plan to buy 20MuleTeam borax to remove fluoride from body......

You can remove anything from Singapore tap water but no amount of engineering can remove the fact that the water was filtered from shit, urine, menstruate and throw-outs from ah neys. Even HK celebrities are finding their ways here to enjoy it.

Foreign dignitaries too enjoy their Newater. Yam Seng! :D

20120323.220429_ban_newater.jpg

asked Ice Mountain and they say fluoride in S'pore tap water should not exceed 1.5ppm (part per million).......but that would be much less than 0.6 mg/litre right ?

anyway, Ice Mountain contain fluoride also................:(.............though they say it's found naturally in the well water where they get their water from..............but no chlorine lah:)

1.5 ppm is 1.5mg/litre.
Fluoride n chlorine really depend on location in SG. Nearer to PUB tank/pump station normally will have higher %.

1.5 ppm is 1.5mg/litre.
Fluoride n chlorine really depend on location in SG. Nearer to PUB tank/pump station normally will have higher %.

check with which govt department ah regarding amount of fluoride ?

must be expensive then the water filter.............i'll just increase my intake of iodine.........

plan to buy 20MuleTeam borax to remove fluoride from body......

You can get a 2 stage water filter system for about US $200. Something like this:
http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_n...rcounter Water Filter Purifier with KDF & GAC

It will remove chlorine, fluoride, etc

It's always better to prevent contaminants from getting in, rather than getting it out from the body.

Why need to worry this and that, Cheap filter is good enough. Most important is filter the rusty.
Flouride/chlorine will reduce to neglected amount if water is cook or boil.
Every day eat outside or restuarant are more unhealthy . Almost all farom animal are injected with grow hormone this is more harmful, partial grow hormone will go into our body system when we eat it. That why people become fat and all those cancer grow faster than ever.

Why need to worry this and that, Cheap filter is good enough. Most important is filter the rusty.
Every day eat outside or restuarant are more unhealthy . Almost all farom animal are injected with grow hormone this is more harmful, partial grow hormone will go into our body system when we eat it. That why people become fat and all those cancer grow faster than ever.

chlorine may be reduced from boiling...................fluoride stays.............

A normal filtration in Spore is usually a simple carbon filter. Why not add another stage, an active alumina stage, to reduce the fluoride:confused: It adds about less than $100 to the price of the system.
With the internet you can easily source a filtration systems from the US. I often drink directly from the tap actually I use a water ionizer. You can install a pre-filter to a ionizer to remove the fluoride .

There are plenty of food additives out there & that is why I am cutting back on eating out. I also juice daily Kale, carrots, green apple & beetroot. Other than providing nutirents it also helps with the detoxing of the body.

PUB has put in so much chloride that my copper leak every where,
can you imagine what it does to our Organ/ Stomach??

enough for the PAP to infect you...ala X Files

as a doctor once said about fluoride...........it's more toxic than lead......almost as toxic as arsenic........and they're putting it in the water ?

like that hum chee peng liao.
have been drinking for past 30 over years.
how to purge out sia?