Just for laughs: A truly fucking dumb blonde.

Aaron carter

1760978300600.jpeg

A PLANE IS ON ITS WAY TO TORONTO , WHEN A BLONDE IN ECONOMY CLASS GETS UP AND MOVES TO THE FIRST CLASS SECTION AND SITS DOWN.

THE FLIGHT ATTENDANT WATCHES HER DO THIS AND ASKS TO SEE HER TICKET.

SHE THEN TELLS THE BLONDE THAT SHE PAID FOR ECONOMY CLASS AND THAT SHE WILL HAVE TO SIT IN THE BACK.

THE BLONDE REPLIES, "I'M BLONDE, I'M BEAUTIFUL, I'M GOING TO TORONTO AND I'M STAYING RIGHT HERE."

THE FLIGHT ATTENDANT GOES INTO THE COCKPIT AND TELLS THE PILOT AND THE CO-PILOT THAT THERE IS A BLONDE BIMBO SITTING IN FIRST CLASS, THAT BELONGS IN ECONOMY AND WON'T MOVE BACK TO HER SEAT.

THE CO-PILOT GOES BACK TO THE BLONDE AND TRIES TO EXPLAIN THAT BECAUSE SHE ONLY PAID FOR ECONOMY SHE WILL HAVE TO LEAVE AND RETURN TO HER SEAT.

THE BLONDE REPLIES, "I'M BLONDE, I'M BEAUTIFUL, I'M GOING TO TORONTO AND I'M STAYING RIGHT HERE."

THE CO-PILOT TELLS THE PILOT THAT HE PROBABLY SHOULD HAVE THE POLICE WAITING WHEN THEY LAND TO ARREST THIS BLONDE WOMAN WHO WON'T LISTEN TO REASON.

THE PILOT SAYS, "YOU SAY SHE IS A BLONDE? I'LL

HANDLE THIS, I'M MARRIED TO A BLONDE. I SPEAK BLONDE."

HE GOES BACK TO THE BLONDE AND WHISPERS IN HER EAR, AND SHE SAYS, "OH, I'M SORRY." AND GETS UP AND GOES BACK TO HER SEAT IN ECONOMY.

THE FLIGHT ATTENDANT AND CO-PILOT ARE AMAZED AND ASKED HIM WHAT HE SAID TO MAKE HER MOVE WITHOUT ANY FUSS.

"I TOLD HER, 'FIRST CLASS ISN'T GOING TO TORONTO."

The genie offered an NUS professor 1 wish out of 3: to be the richest, most handsome or wisest man on earth? The prof requested to be the wisest man in the world. After his wish was granted, his students asked him to say something really enlightening. The prof replied: "I should have taken the money!"

Patient: "I am here for my medical review. I just retired after working for 40 years."
Doctor: "You need to sell your car and take public transport. In fact, try to walk more. Please eat less meat and more vegetables. It is also better to eat less at hawker centres and restaurants. Have more meals at home. Try not to go out too often."
Patient: "My medical test results must be really bad. What exactly is wrong with me."
Doctor: "You no longer have an income."

GOD granted a Sinkie Ah Beng 3 wishes.

Ah Beng was so excited and said, " Simi lanjiao pun ai". GOD gave him all the lanjiao in the world including lanjiao of animals.
Ah Beng was so frightened and quickly shouted, " Simi lanjiao pun mai". GOD removed all the lanjiao immediately including the Ab Beng's lanjiao.
Again frightened he shouted, " Wa ai wa gu cha lanjiao". GOD granted his last wish. The lanjiao when he was a baby.

why did the blonde stare at the orange juice bottle for two hours? because it said “concentrate.”

blondes and flying. a terrible combination.
a blonde calls an airline and asks, “how long are your flights from amerika to the uk?” the woman on the other end of the phone says, “just a minute…” the blonde says, “thanks!,” and hangs up the phone.

what do you call an intelligent blonde? a golden retriever.

what’s it called when a blonde dyes her hair brown? artificial intelligence.

a blind man walks into a bar. he sits down and says, “who wants to hear some blonde jokes?” the waitress says, “i’m blonde! and my coworker is blonde, too. also, the lady sitting next to you is blonde as well. are you sure you want to tell them?” the blind guy says “no, i guess not. i don’t want to have to explain it three times.”

Blonde is good wifey material .... sure will make U work hard to produce more babies .... papayas need to encourage more of these imports if want to boost baby counts :whistling:

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/karoline-leavitt-blasts-reporter-posting-050132738.html

People

Karoline Leavitt Blasts Reporter by Posting Screenshot of His Private Texts. Now Her Bizarre Reply Is Going Viral​

"Immature and childish," one person said of the White House press secretary's response​

Angel Saunders
Tue, 21 October 2025 at 1:01 pm SGT
3 min read

NEED TO KNOW​

• Karoline Leavitt is going viral for posting a text exchange where she bashes a White House correspondent
  • A HuffPost journalist, who asked the 28-year-old White House press secretary for a comment, was told “your mom” in response
  • “They are everything we teach our kids not to be,” one person wrote of the current administration
Karoline Leavitt has the internet talking after sharing a private text exchange condemning a journalist.

On Monday, Oct. 20, the 28-year-old White House Press Secretary posted a private message between herself and HuffPost White House correspondent S.V. Dáte to social media, showing her sarcastic response to one of his questions about a planned meeting between President Donald Trump and Russian President Vladimir Putin.

Anna Moneymaker/Getty

In his initial text, Dáte asked Leavitt if Trump was “aware of the significance of Budapest” as the politician, 79, selected the capital of Hungary as the place to meet with Putin.

Karoline Leavitt/X Karoline Leavitt posts screenshot to X

Karoline Leavitt/X

Karoline Leavitt posts screenshot to X
“Who suggested Budapest?” Dáte asked.

“Your mom did,” she replied.

The White House correspondent, who previously mentioned Russia’s 1994 promise to not invade Ukraine as long as the country gave up its nuclear weapons, asked Leavitt if the topic was “funny” to her.

“It's funny to me that you actually consider yourself a journal [sic],” Leavitt shot back.

“You are a far left hack who nobody takes seriously, including your colleagues in the media, they just don't tell you that to your face. Stop texting me your disingenuous, biased, and bulls--- questions,” the White House spokesperson wrote.

In her post on X, Leavitt added, “For context, S.V. Dáte of the Huffington Post is not a journalist interested in the facts. He is a left-wing hack who has consistently attacked President Trump for years and constantly bombards my phone with Democrat talking points.”

Leavitt went on to describe Dáte as “anti-Trump,” urging her supporters to “take a look at” his posts on the social media platform.

“Activists who masquerade as real reporters do a disservice to the profession,” she concluded.

However, it was her flippant response about Dáte’s mom that got the internet buzzing.

A screenshot of Leavitt's post was shared widely on platforms like Reddit.

Anna Moneymaker/Getty White House Press Secretary Karoline Leavitt, October 2025

Anna Moneymaker/Getty

White House Press Secretary Karoline Leavitt, October 2025
One user called the press secretary’s response “horrifying.”

“They are everything we teach our kids not to be, unless MAGA is telling their kids this is all fine coming from our nation’s highest office? We are in hell,” the person continued.

“They are immature and childish bullies in adult bodies who make fart jokes. I don’t see how anyone can take them seriously,” another added.

Never miss a story — sign up for PEOPLE's free daily newsletter to stay up-to-date on the best of what PEOPLE has to offer, from celebrity news to compelling human interest stories.

A third person said, “This is also their JOB. Can you imagine talking like this with external business partners? It’s wild.”

The White House did not immediately respond to PEOPLE’s request for comment.

A tall and menacing-looking Sikh man walked into a pub one night. After a few drinks, he went outside and found his bicycle missing. He suspected that it was the work of pranksters, and warned that if his bike was not returned to its original spot in 10 minutes, "I will do what I did last year, and I hate to repeat what I did last year at this same pub." While he was speaking, two frightened men slipped out by the back door, and quietly returned the bicycle to its original location. As the Sikh man walked out of the pub, the bartender asked: "What exactly did you do last year which you hate to repeat?" The big sized Sikh replied "I had to walk all the way home."

After the fierce fighting at the Battle of Amritsar, there was only
1 Sikh soldier left standing; his name was Jaswant Singh.

MV5BMThlNzhkNjUtZTExMC00OTYxLThmZGMtMTk0ZTE0OWQ0MTQ0XkEyXkFqcGc@._V1_FMjpg_UX1000_.jpg

Does that mean Russia is obligated not to invade Ukraine if the West and the US begin stationing their nuclear and missile weapons in Ukraine aimed at Russia?
The breakup of the USSR into modern-day Russia in 1990 still does not meet the standards of the West and the US, as they aim for further division into smaller states?

Does that mean Russia is obligated not to invade Ukraine if the West and the US begin stationing nuclear weapons in Ukraine aimed at Russia?
Russia won't be obligated to do so, but certainly pressured not to attack Ukraine any longer.

During a press conference on Oct 16
A reporter had asked who chose Budapest as the venue for the upcoming Trump-Putin summit.
Leavitt replied: "Your mom did"
Leavitt's reply was later shared on her social media, with further comments insulting the reporter's
Pete Hegseth wore a tie featuring white, blue, and red stripes, arranged in the same order as the Russian national flag
A reporter asked Bessent for comment on the tie,
Bessent responded: "Your mother bought it for him".