• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just chanced upon this and want to share. 5 Star accomodation for Hokkien retirees!

CheesePie

Re: Just chanced upon this and want to share. 5 Star accomodation for Hokkien retiree

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by buzzlightyear

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh.. :p
The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7-gKENfRMxc?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="390"></iframe>

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

Re: Just chanced upon this and want to share. 5 Star accomodation for Hokkien retiree

quote_icon.png

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh.. :p
The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/FKbm-7wh8vs?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="390"></iframe>

K

Kanetsugu Naoe

quote_icon.png

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TDFKReh6Kco?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="390"></iframe>

buzzlightyear

This one has got his 5 stars accommodation booked! On the waiting list right now! Book your spots today!

ee870_old_man_and_cart.jpg

buzzlightyear

This one has got his 5 stars accommodation booked! On the waiting list right now! Book your spots today!

ee870_old_man_and_cart.jpg

Oh man, this man-child looks so weak, I could lift him up with one arm, and throw him onto Mars. If I put my fingers around his skull and squeeze hard, it would crack. If I pulled his arm real hard, it would just fall off!

I am so young !

CheesePie

talkincock

Can someone post a video of the young female MP who doesn't know what to say? Sorry cos i forgot her name. :p

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-0jzvLn2NeA?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 499
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Sinkies voting style. It is all about your Flat..

CB kia tonychat caught begging for points via pm:biggrin:

what a pathetic loser. with a loser mentality like his, i am very sure he will resort to sucking angmor's balls just for a few bahts:eek:

CB kia tonychat caught begging for points via pm:biggrin:

what a pathetic loser. with a loser mentality like his, i am very sure he will resort to sucking angmor's balls just for a few bahts:eek:

dont say suck angmo balls ...even his ladyboy wife balls he also lick ...:wink: lol . thats why he always talk about balls ..:wink:

buzzlightyear

Dear Mandarin speaking retirees, 5 stars accommodation comes with 5 stars service! What are you waiting for, book your room now!!

Personal Chauffeur, limousine and escorts available! Guaranteed comfort! Fully reclining seat allows you to lie flat for the entire journey! Customised seats! Air-conditioned comfort!

590081480_c215a5e8ca.jpg

M

Masamune Date

Dum Dam Da Dum...
That's the way you got to go
So put your hands in the air when I say so

M

Masamune Date

As the rhythm goes tom, tom, tom, ta, tom, tim
I got to go, I got to step, I got to swing
So come along, come along we got it going on

M

Masamune Date

No we never stop,
we never stop until the break of dawn
And by the way I got to say

M

Masamune Date

I never do a job unless I know
I'm gonna get paid
That's why I stick to the cash flow

M

Masamune Date

So when I got to go I always go with a hooo!!!
So coem and get some,
come and come and get some

M

Masamune Date

But don't try to bite
because you know that I got a gun
So don't you ever try to fool me

M

Masamune Date

'Cause if you try to fool me
get away is not that easy
But anyway I got to step on it

M

Masamune Date

Got to, got to, go, got to, get, got to go for it
Like a bird in a tree fly easy
Catch the rhythm is the cause of the Melodie

M

Masamune Date

Repeat Chorus

Now bring that beat back, bring that beat back
The tom, tidi, tidi, tom Sidelake Drum pack
Left, right, left, right stereo