R rambo22 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2009 Messages 6,330 Points 113 Mar 10, 2019 #21 what happen to this chio bu ah ? she was my 80 fav I lost many soldiers to her Wang Yi Lin, if I can remember clearly
what happen to this chio bu ah ? she was my 80 fav I lost many soldiers to her Wang Yi Lin, if I can remember clearly
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Mar 10, 2019 #22 rambo22 said: View attachment 55304 what happen to this chio bu ah ? she was my 80 fav I lost many soldiers to her Wang Yi Lin, if I can remember clearly Click to expand... KNN the 80s kok kok kway hairstyle very sexy KNN you still get to see it in hfj and lasup bar KNN
rambo22 said: View attachment 55304 what happen to this chio bu ah ? she was my 80 fav I lost many soldiers to her Wang Yi Lin, if I can remember clearly Click to expand... KNN the 80s kok kok kway hairstyle very sexy KNN you still get to see it in hfj and lasup bar KNN
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,409 Points 113 Mar 10, 2019 #23 Alice Huang Yu Ling. https://twitter.com/alicehuang2013
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,872 Points 113 Mar 10, 2019 #24 The damage to this vehicle don’t look bad enough to have killed the driver. Wonder if she put on her seatbelt and what about the airbag?
The damage to this vehicle don’t look bad enough to have killed the driver. Wonder if she put on her seatbelt and what about the airbag?
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Mar 10, 2019 #25 laksaboy said: Alice Huang Yu Ling. https://twitter.com/alicehuang2013 Click to expand... KNN chin still sharp but face broad KNN but compared to many other mediacorp artiste the growth considered not bad liao KNN
laksaboy said: Alice Huang Yu Ling. https://twitter.com/alicehuang2013 Click to expand... KNN chin still sharp but face broad KNN but compared to many other mediacorp artiste the growth considered not bad liao KNN
R rambo22 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2009 Messages 6,330 Points 113 Mar 10, 2019 #26 sweetiepie said: KNN chin still sharp but face broad KNN but compared to many other mediacorp artiste the growth considered not bad liao KNN Click to expand... nabay curry nah she old liao boh sui wasted all my soldiers last time should have donated all of them to the cum bank instead
sweetiepie said: KNN chin still sharp but face broad KNN but compared to many other mediacorp artiste the growth considered not bad liao KNN Click to expand... nabay curry nah she old liao boh sui wasted all my soldiers last time should have donated all of them to the cum bank instead