Independent School is for the brightest, SG citizens can attend.
The school fees are also very high, but can be offset with scholarships and bursaries.

Independent School is for the brightest, SG citizens can attend.
why didn't she become a citizen?
not interested in politics?
....All of the extra liabilities, none of the benefits.
who gives a shit abt his mom, not like she got swim in the pool with joscelin yeo.
Mother become citizen or not you also want to care..........KNN
Ya la if given a choice many sinkies also dun want their pink ic.
Pink ic is a piece of toilet paper.....a tiong instant pink ic or schooling mum who stay here 30 years as PR.....
I'll say schooling mum is more singaporean.
And those dumbfucks who ask if schooling dad got serve NS.....knn picking bones la.....his time where got NS?
The schoolings are born and bred sinkies in my books....
But jury out there if they are pappies supporters
Ya la if given a choice many sinkies also dun want their pink ic.
Pink ic is a piece of toilet paper.....a tiong instant pink ic or schooling mum who stay here 30 years as PR.....
I'll say schooling mum is more singaporean.
And those dumbfucks who ask if schooling dad got serve NS.....knn picking bones la.....his time where got NS?
The schoolings are born and bred sinkies in my books....
But jury out there if they are pappies supporters
NS was started in 1967. That means Schooling senior was 19 years old in 1967 and he should have been called up. My father who is in his 70s had to register for NS, but at that time he said u could chose where to go. He chose Air Force but was never called up because the Air Force was too small to require anyone at that time.
Also regard to PR scheme. Blame the vile pappies dun blame those who benefit from it.
Read the first post, his father is 66. That means he was born in 1948. Any other stupid questions?
If one of the parents is scamming the system for 30 years and not converting to singapore citizenship, than I am supposed to believe the other parent is straight up honest? Only u are so gullible.
There's a huge difference between independent school and international schools. Singaporeans need permission to study in international schools but not independent school.
Independent schools supposedly offer better programs and therefore charge higher fees. Most kids who attend independent schools do so either because they got scholarship or they can well afford it.
BTW, my kid attended independent school on scholarship.
Read the first post, his father is 66. That means he was born in 1948. Any other stupid questions?