• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

joseph ong vs tnp journalist

silverfox@

sibei chiem ... What should I be writing to "encourage" SPH/TH to take action? Please give some examples.

Anyone can read whether you are saying it in a sarcastic manner or really "encouraging"

You always have an answer to it. When you said why TNP no report news, is it they afraid? When TNP reported, you said they keep biting on him.

See? I know you can't see what you said. :o

cass888

sibei chiem ... What should I be writing to "encourage" SPH/TH to take action? Please give some examples.

When you want to encourage or demand somethig you usually say:

aurvandil aka Goh Meng Seng said:
WILL THE LEVY BE RAISED AFTER THE ELECTIONS ARE OVER?

If there are no plans to raise the levy, Minister Balakrishnan should state this clearly.

If the number of Singaporean gamblers continues to surge and we start seeing a large number of broken families due to problem gambling, we can then hold Minister Balakrishnan accountable for having failed to manage the social problems of the casinos.

cass888

Anyone can read whether you are saying it in a sarcastic manner or really "encouraging"

You always have an answer to it. When you said why TNP no report news, is it they afraid? When TNP reported, you said they keep biting on him.

See? I know you can't see what you said. :o

He's not even bothering to hide the characteristics of RADM (minus 6 ranks) MS Goh anymore :biggrin:

aurvandil

That is my way of encouraging SPH to take stronger action. I was hoping they would go on a crusade like they did Jack Neo. According to cass888, I am doing it all wrong. So she is now going to give me some tips to do it properly.

silverfox@

That is my way of encouraging SPH to take stronger action. I was hoping they would go on a crusade like they did Jack Neo. According to cass888, I am doing it all wrong. So she is now going to give me some tips to do it properly.

If you want to encourage SPH, you should write in to SPH, not write in to Sammyboy forum. Get it?:wink:

If you want LTA to think of widening the roads, you don't write in to HDB. :p

cass888

Like Scrobal and Ramseth say, you, RADM (minus 6 ranks) MS Goh everything also must win.

Hope you got enough money to lose your deposit at the next election. :biggrin:

silverfox@

No need lah. There are so many SPH journalists lurking around here.

That's another assumption unless you have evidence. Many as in how many? 1,5,10 or more?

Anyway, if SPH journalist are lurking here, all the more we must provide more ammo for them to carry story on TR. :p

aurvandil

That's another assumption unless you have evidence. Many as in how many? 1,5,10 or more?

Anyway, if SPH journalist are lurking here, all the more we must provide more ammo for them to carry story on TR. :p

I know of at least 1 which I talk to regularly in here.

Anyway what ammo you want to provide? You got pics or sex tape meh?

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Well, cass-and-ra-ra always think I will lose deposit... hmm... shall I be worried?

Goh Meng SEng

Thick Face Black Heart

Keep hearing Dr Ong is going to be sued,bankrupted, arrested etc.

So far NATO - no action, talk only.

You have been so consistently off the mark as far as TR/JO is concerned, I'm beginning to wonder where you're actually coming from.

JO made defamatory remarks against YPAP and opposition, so he might be sued if they take it up. However, whats happening now is a cowardly man who is retaliating in his own cowardly way, while at the same time trying to weasel his way out of the conflict.

This is a story about childish antics, guilty conscience and attempt at evading responsibility for one's actions in the past. Not about NATO and sueing and bankruptcy.

cass888

You have been so consistently off the mark as far as TR/JO is concerned, I'm beginning to wonder where you're actually coming from.

JO made defamatory remarks against YPAP and opposition, so he might be sued if they take it up. However, whats happening now is a cowardly man who is retaliating in his own cowardly way, while at the same time trying to weasel his way out of the conflict.

This is a story about childish antics, guilty conscience and attempt at evading responsibility for one's actions in the past. Not about NATO and sueing and bankruptcy.

He is RADM (minus 6 ranks) MS Goh in disguise. MS Goh is stupid enough but some of aurvandil's comments are so off-the-rocker, MS Goh had to create another moniker.

Thick Face Black Heart

You saying Joe Ong NATO?

Anyway you good friend of Joe Ong? Why keep defending him? :rolleyes:

I suspect aruvandil is a sammyboy newbie who has no idea what Wayang Party did in the past in terms of cyberstalking and harassment or the kind of fraudulent antics/deception they are capable of, so he is trying to appear to make independent judgments and observations without knowing that he is actually shooting himself in the foot.

aurvandil

I suspect aruvandil is a sammyboy newbie who has no idea what Wayang Party did in the past in terms of cyberstalking and harassment or the kind of fraudulent antics/deception they are capable of, so he is trying to appear to make independent judgments and observations without knowing that he is actually shooting himself in the foot.

Actually I am supposed to be Goh Meng Seng in disguise.

Thick Face Black Heart

Because Joe Ong is an arch enemy of RADM (minus 6 ranks) MS Goh and by defending Joe Ong, aurvandil is trying to portray that he is not BG (minus 5 ranks) MS Goh. :biggrin:

You know, this actually makes sense. :p:p:p:smile::smile::smile:

I've noticed ever since some of you chaps starting to associate GMS & Aruvandil together, Aru has been deliberately saying things that contradict what GMS would normally say.

Hahahahah :smile::p:eek::cool:

Aruvandil: If you are really not GMS, is there a need to resort to this??