John Tan's Wife So Chio!

AhΜeng

photo6320830527334099286.jpg

SINGAPORE - A property agent was so incensed that her 81-year-old father had tried to stop her from assaulting a maid, she kicked him in the stomach and bit his left forearm.

That was not all. When Bibianna Lim Poh Suan's brother tried to stop her from leaving in her car, she accelerated and he was forced to jump onto the car bonnet before rolling off the side.

The identities of her parents were not disclosed in court documents while her brother was identified as "Winston" in the prosecutor's submissions

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...d=20&cx_testVariant=cx_2&cx_artPos=1#cxrecs_s

Must be a Low SES chinky Sinkie pretending to be AMDL half bred with such baba name.,

@JohnTan missus looks well fed, every night let her suck on pacifier and drink protein shake with cheese?

She's a property agent. What's the point of covering her face? :rolleyes:

https://agent.sg/R014063I

GDhdkCc.jpg

BIBIANNA LIM POH SUAN is a registered salesperson at CEA
CEA Registration number R014063I
Estate agency ARKS HOMES PRIVATE LIMITED
Agency Licence number L3009371F

FEdUrCtDUCgXUReykcqd2Y

Bibianna Lim
Arks Homes Private Limited

CEA: L3009371F | R014063I

Response rate: 100%

Phone: +65 9199 9833

What is BIBIANA , some kind of diseased babi?

photo6320830527334099286.jpg

SINGAPORE - A property agent was so incensed that her 81-year-old father had tried to stop her from assaulting a maid, she kicked him in the stomach and bit his left forearm.

That was not all. When Bibianna Lim Poh Suan's brother tried to stop her from leaving in her car, she accelerated and he was forced to jump onto the car bonnet before rolling off the side.

The identities of her parents were not disclosed in court documents while her brother was identified as "Winston" in the prosecutor's submissions

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...d=20&cx_testVariant=cx_2&cx_artPos=1#cxrecs_s

How dare you defame my wife and me!! My wife is far prettier than this fat blimp! @zhihau , kindly POFMA that motherfucker Ah Meng! I'll be seeking legal advice from my bayi regarding his defamatory statements against my wife and me.

Please lah. Every one knows u are an eunuch n yr wife is just for appearances. N yr kids are not yrs. It just a make do family to distract attention that u are a gimp to yr pappie masters

hanor, only if and when you can afford bayi to take up your case - meantime, pse stop feeding your fatfugging wife all that trash that you tarpow from those rc events :redface:

John tan taste is exquisite, her labia must be quite thick and smelly.

bibianna.jpg
st_20191217_vnpoh_5322895.jpg
NP_20191217_ATASSAULT17_5323418.jpg