• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

John Tan's friend PAP Grassroots Leader Eunice Chia-Lim

PAP Grassroots Leader Eunice Chia-Lim (sister of former NMP Chia Yong Yong aka “CPF is not your Money”) says that the Government should not protect locals from foreign competition for jobs because this will discourage foreigners from coming which in turn would mean there are “no good jobs here”.

Now that’s what we call severe “tunnel vision” created by blind obedience to an authoritarian government.

36915030_1899193783475278_619932040451588096_n.jpg

Politically-correct but no common-sense.

This is why most scholars can't do real business or fight real war. They don't have common sense.

She never see all MNCs take advantage of poor enforcement by MOM or simply the lack of enforcement or punishment ... Resulting in blatant abuse against Sinkies in the PMET job market...Lol :biggrin:

Vote PAP song bo? :biggrin:

She never see all MNCs take advantage of poor enforcement by MOM or simply the lack of enforcement or punishment ... Resulting in blatant abuse against Sinkies in the PMET job market...Lol :biggrin:

Seems all these retards live in an alternate universe. Their logic is gravity defying.

whoami

Ayoh. I have so many jiuhukia who come here to work without wp. They abuse system 60/90days stay. MIW just turn turn a blind eye.

Yingge

With her logic, those India and China workers in Singapore should be allow to vote and China and India national should be allow to stand as an MP. We should not protect our politicians from competition too. Her head got problem.

PAP Grassroots Leader Eunice Chia-Lim (sister of former NMP Chia Yong Yong aka “CPF is not your Money”) says that the Government should not protect locals from foreign competition for jobs because this will discourage foreigners from coming which in turn would mean there are “no good jobs here”.

Now that’s what we call severe “tunnel vision” created by blind obedience to an authoritarian government.

36915030_1899193783475278_619932040451588096_n.jpg

Traitor! Is she sleeping with John Tan?

Politically-correct but no common-sense.

This is why most scholars can't do real business or fight real war. They don't have common sense.

its not about scholars or common sense........sinkies are just brainless,no matter how much u educate them.......this species deserves to be extinct.

no_faith

卖国求荣
If she dont know what to say dont say, if commented sure rubbish.
Why dont speak up in her country to allow other enthics competing?:biggrin:
Her husband shd shove banana into her mouth to speak less.:biggrin:
Mai mouth speak cb song

You post this kind of gif. Slutty gin will get very horny, scratch and dig cb until bleed. Tio bo. Laocheebye @ginfreely ... In case you miss this chance to touch yourself.
It has been proven that masturbation is a healthy activity for both men and women.

It helps the body release dopamines, endorphins and oxytocin, all of which make you feel great and improve your mood (which in turn stave off depression). For men, it also improves sperm health. For women, it improves vaginal health.

I urge all forumers, especially virgins or those who want to remain virgins, to masturbate daily.:thumbsup:

Valium

It has been proven that masturbation is a healthy activity for both men and women.

It helps the body release dopamines, endorphins and oxytocin, all of which make you feel great and improve your mood (which in turn stave off depression). For men, it also improves sperm health. For women, it improves vaginal health.

I urge all forumers, especially virgins or those who want to remain virgins, to masturbate daily.:thumbsup:

For slutty whore gin, her cheebye is always getting shove, don't even have chance to pee. Where got time to masturbate.