• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious John Tan Leads Grassroots Leaders To Provide First Aid During Terror Attack In Geylang Serai Today!

WATCH: Grassroot volunteers test their skills in helping victims with gunshot wounds during a simulated terror attack.

SINGAPORE: Grassroots volunteers got a chance to test their skills in dealing with a terror attack, during an exercise held at the Geylang Serai Community Centre on Sunday (Jan 21).

The interfaith event involved emergency first responders from Geylang Serai’s Inter-Racial and Religious Confidence Circle (IRCC), as well as volunteers from various groups.

The volunteers, who received tactical and first aid training from Sierra International, are trained to handle injuries typically seen during a terror attack, such as massive bleeding from gunshot wounds.

Sierra International is an international outfit that provides training for first responders.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...t-responder-skills-in-terror-exercise-9880944

Johnrambo

TS mai ji ji wai wai lah....chao wayang king

everybody knows john rambo one hand can wipe out an entire ISIS brigade.

TS mai ji ji wai wai lah....chao wayang king

everybody knows john rambo one hand can wipe out an entire ISIS brigade.

With PAP in charge, the grassroots leaders are trained and know how to react to a terrorist attack. In the WP ward, good luck to you! The WP grassroots leaders are jiak liao bee! They are useless in any emergency.

Why would grass looters even care about the peasants?

We are in the grassroots precisely because we care about the peasants. That was also why Ah Gong set up the People's Association. If all ruling parties around the world set up their own PAs, revolving door governments in democracies, especially in Europe, would be a thing of the past.

Truth_Hurts

We are in the grassroots precisely because we care about the peasants. That was also why Ah Gong set up the People's Association. If all ruling parties around the world set up their own PAs, revolving door governments in democracies, especially in Europe, would be a thing of the past.
Grass looters n pa etc were set up to control peasants n not help them. U are clearly delusional

WATCH: Grassroot volunteers test their skills in helping victims with gunshot wounds during a simulated terror attack.
Another cheap entertainment to stimulate PAP until they reached orgasm. I almost can tell those actors were giggling while performing the show.