• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious John Tan and Family Going For Staycation At Raffles Hotel Suit On August 9! Majulah PAP!

For a man of your stature, shouldn’t it be the presidential suite at St Regis or nothing less?
Honestly I am surprised he's even planning a staycation at a local hotel. I would think his bungalow and/or penthouse would be more luxurious. He is my role model and idol, I aspire to be like him.

Servant quarters lah.

I think you figured it out man! That's probably what PAP is thinking.

I dont understand what the thrill is?

You move you family of wife and kids from your small flat into an even smaller hotel room and pay money for that and call it a fun staycation?

That's insane.

If I drive to Whistler Ski Resort and stay there for a few days for a ski trip we call that a staycation. Not go to some hotel room within calgary! WTH? For what?
Yes, I don't believe in this staycation thing in the context of Singapore. However, it is quite popular with sinkies since this place is so bloody small with nothing much else to do. It is an easy, convenient way to get out of the pigeon hole and live it up in a hotel for a few days, imagining one is overseas.

Every day eat sharks fin abalone, choosing a simple fare of teo chew porridge also not bad right?

I think you figured it out man! That's probably what PAP is thinking.

I dont understand what the thrill is?

You move you family of wife and kids from your small flat into an even smaller hotel room and pay money for that and call it a fun staycation?

That's insane.

If I drive to Whistler Ski Resort and stay there for a few days for a ski trip we call that a staycation. Not go to some hotel room within calgary! WTH? For what?

i assume that johnny stays at a GCB in bukit timah (he is actually a poor thing CECA IB struggling to make ends meet)
only clowns pay almost 1k to stay at a small hotel room if he is really staying in a GCB
i actually pity him in this thread, boast a little bit only, kena tekan and cursed at left right centre......
to john tan
, please leave the dark side of the force and join the brothers here....lol

For a man of your stature, shouldn’t it be the presidential suite at St Regis or nothing less?
perhaps not, as suit and suite are different and he knows not.
he should suit-up with a swan brand singlet, a rc t-shirt and a vest from his part-time job as lux limo driver to make up a 3-pc suit - and complete it with a good morning towel over his pants as a cummerbund :tongue:

perhaps not, as suit and suite are different and he knows not.
he should suit-up with a swan brand singlet, a rc t-shirt and a vest from his part-time job as lux limo driver to make up a 3-pc suit - and complete it with a good morning towel over his pants as a cummerbund :tongue:

K.N.N.

Me nephew saids he is most likely a toilet cleaner for all the RCs and CCs in his GRC.

Like I saids, if this Emeritus Eunuch can proof receipts plus piGtures and IGs of his family and
him staying in RH
every 6 hourly, I will gladly, and double gladly chop my KKJ and stuck it into his big fat mouth,
plus all his Masters KKJs already there.

Reactions: jw5
Got order prostitutes to go? Can invite @ginfreely?

Her CB may be itching for some c0ck.

But MCO won't allow her to flash her pussy in stinkypura anytime soon.

must wait until causeway opens, if it does.

I am against allowing any stinkypura entry into Malaysia, altogether.

Permanent ban on stinkies from entering Malaysia is the right recipe for teaching stinkies a lesson or two.

The Raffles Hotel is a grand colonial building. The suites there are very comfy.

Sir John you really sure you bringing your family for staycation at Raffles Hotel? Not Hotel 81 at Balestier?

You should do a staycation at Raffles Hotel. It's a very nice place. Hotel 81 is for the lowest of the lowest.

Hope your whole family kenna Wuhan virus during the stay and whole hotel gets quarantined for a month.

We are a richly blessed family. A thousand may fall at my side, and ten thousand by my right, but no harm will come near me.