E Equalisation Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 9, 2009 Messages 9,841 Points 0 Aug 21, 2012 #1 .... quite a strange mix if I may say .....:o
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,744 Points 113 Aug 21, 2012 #2 as loong as can all ze way masuk ... can oredi la ... y u so yim jim? ... Last edited: Aug 21, 2012
streetsmart73 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jun 18, 2009 Messages 11,702 Points 83 Aug 21, 2012 #3 Equalisation said: .... quite a strange mix if I may say .....:o Click to expand... hi there 1. bro, this happened many decades ago hoh! 2. in great britain, mixed marriage is rampant leh. 3. however, i would agree with you on the "strange" thing. 4. just listen to ono's music, if you can call it that!
Equalisation said: .... quite a strange mix if I may say .....:o Click to expand... hi there 1. bro, this happened many decades ago hoh! 2. in great britain, mixed marriage is rampant leh. 3. however, i would agree with you on the "strange" thing. 4. just listen to ono's music, if you can call it that!
seesuatah Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 16, 2012 Messages 495 Points 0 Aug 21, 2012 #4 Angmo can liberate Asians from their repressive society.
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,140 Points 113 Aug 21, 2012 #5 "You've got a bloody problem with mixed marriages?"
W whoami Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 29, 2008 Messages 15,353 Points 113 Aug 21, 2012 #6 Balls2U said: "You've got a bloody problem with mixed marriages?" Click to expand... Alamak bro. Tis one bring back fond memories lah. Missed his show....esp Green Hornet!
Balls2U said: "You've got a bloody problem with mixed marriages?" Click to expand... Alamak bro. Tis one bring back fond memories lah. Missed his show....esp Green Hornet!
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,458 Points 113 Aug 21, 2012 #7 This song dedicated by John Lennon to Yoko Ono, you can also dedicate to siow fei and siow tien. :o Last edited: Aug 21, 2012
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 60,976 Points 113 Aug 21, 2012 #8 Equalisation said: .... quite a strange mix if I may say .....:o Click to expand... it's like mixing heineken with chivas.
Equalisation said: .... quite a strange mix if I may say .....:o Click to expand... it's like mixing heineken with chivas.
QXD Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 1,634 Points 48 Aug 21, 2012 #9 I have to admit that the most unusual mixed marriage I have heard till date is that between chinese and abo. Forgive me, but it's like a cocktail mix of vomit and poo.
I have to admit that the most unusual mixed marriage I have heard till date is that between chinese and abo. Forgive me, but it's like a cocktail mix of vomit and poo.
E Equalisation Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 9, 2009 Messages 9,841 Points 0 Aug 22, 2012 #10 jw5 said: This song dedicated by John Lennon to Yoko Ono, you can also dedicate to siow fei and siow tien. :o Click to expand... tak boleh lah tuan ..... mereka tak tahu engleech ....:(
jw5 said: This song dedicated by John Lennon to Yoko Ono, you can also dedicate to siow fei and siow tien. :o Click to expand... tak boleh lah tuan ..... mereka tak tahu engleech ....:(
K kulgai Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2008 Messages 1,997 Points 83 Aug 22, 2012 #11 QXD said: I have to admit that the most unusual mixed marriage I have heard till date is that between chinese and abo. Forgive me, but it's like a cocktail mix of vomit and poo. Click to expand... Let me just borrow the hokkien phrase " hua hee jiu hoh lah" Is it of any concern to us??
QXD said: I have to admit that the most unusual mixed marriage I have heard till date is that between chinese and abo. Forgive me, but it's like a cocktail mix of vomit and poo. Click to expand... Let me just borrow the hokkien phrase " hua hee jiu hoh lah" Is it of any concern to us??
jubilee1919 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 30, 2011 Messages 2,589 Points 63 Aug 23, 2012 #12 Her gift to John...
Frankiestine Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 2,881 Points 0 Aug 23, 2012 #13 jw5 said: This song dedicated by John Lennon to Yoko Ono, you can also dedicate to siow fei and siow tien. :o Click to expand... Wow really miss this, think it is one of his best ever...
jw5 said: This song dedicated by John Lennon to Yoko Ono, you can also dedicate to siow fei and siow tien. :o Click to expand... Wow really miss this, think it is one of his best ever...