I congratulate Joann Peh! She is such a nice, wonderful, sweet and sexy girl. Mr Qi should be blissfully happy with such a wonderful girl! Bless them!
it's okay lah.Used goods.
But nowadays which sporean girl in their late 20s is still an unused good? Think may be totally zero in the entire sporean female population. hahaha
Ok why not you up my point and I'll up your point back.
Ok received your points liao.
I'll up yr point back tmr after regain power becos I just upped someone's point this afternoon
![]()
i am a marked man here - a walking dead. anytime can die wan.
it's dangerous to associate with me . these thugs and mob are always hunting me down.
if you continue to post good posts, nobody will touch you. if you are truthful and honest in your opinions, nobody will dare to touch you.'BOSS himself
will protect you. so do not fear. post and be happy posting.
don't worry about those fartards and shitheads - they are all the same clone from the same shithead. they are cowards. so don't worry....
who just upped your point?
I saw your points suddenly just increased from 79 points to 121 points in 1 minute
Meeeeeee....
thank you sir...thank you a million times...lol
I am neutral, so I buddy Kopi and also the good IHP.
I only fuck that freaking Malaysia whorist who keep insulting Singaporeans.
then you up my points also lah
We all know you are neutered....no explanations necessary
I congratulate Joann Peh! She is such a nice, wonderful, sweet and sexy girl. Mr Qi should be blissfully happy with such a wonderful girl! Bless them!
you are dead wrong!
you go read the start of that thread quarral again, it is that loser ass-hole Sinkie that scold me 1st for no reason at all.
Anyway Linpeh also detest that chew hu gia troublemaker Tonychat and it's clones
you have never changed a little bit
genetically predisposed to vulgarities and profanities
good for you. keep you vulval mouth open for the toads...haha