• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jiuhukias Stage Illegal Protest Near Police Cantonment! Call 'Ang Chia' Please!

I5fTpmJ.png

不甘约13万新元的投资化作流水,24名马国人,昨午包车越堤来新报警,在警察广东民大厦附近组屋拉布条抗议:“还我血汗钱!”。

前来狮城报警的24名男女,大部分来自新山与马六甲,他们昨天越堤到新加坡丹戎巴葛一带的警察广东民大厦(Police Cantonment Complex)报警,表示要追讨他们投资的10万美金(约13万4000新元)投资金。过后还在警局附近,尼路一带的组屋,拉布条抗议一家本地外汇投资公司,情绪激动。

布条上面印了投资公司的两名负责人,还用鲜红色印上“老千”等字眼。

其中一名投资者戴丽萍(36岁,二手车商)告诉记者,投资这家狮城公司的马国人不少,全马近一万人投资,亏损约2000万美金(约2700万新元)。

完整报道,请翻阅04.07.2016《新明日报》。

This happens whenever there is injustice.

The polis should just let them be.

So many mudlanders invested in this Spore company? Who are the owners of this Spore company?

Wow 100,000 Malaysians invested in this so called Spore company. So it's a Ponzi scheme paying 5% interest every month. Anybody want to call these mudlanders stupid and greedy like what people call sinkies for investing in such Ponzi scheme?

http://www.stomp.com.sg/singapore-s...pore-after-allegedly-losing-135000#xtor=CS1-2

"One of the investors, a 36-year-old used car salesperson, told Shin Min that more than 100,000 Malaysians had made investments with the commpany, and may have suffered losses amounting to US$20 million.

She told reporters that most of the people in the group had started investing their money with the company in August 2014.

"At the start, everything seemed normal, and we could go online to check the returns on our investments every day. Initially it seemed like a profitable business, as we seemed to see profits almost every day and could earn interest of about 5 per cent in a month," she said.

It was not until April or May last year when problems started to arise."

Poor auntie need angels to help them address injustice. Powerful ones if not no use................

No wonder sinkies need to pay MPs $15k or 17k to speak up for them . They themselves also believe no one will speak up for others for zero money. Just like themselves with golden mouth and golden finger who will not speak up or lift a finger to help others. Hey not talking about being a saint giving others money or kidney hor but just helping others to speak out against injustice LOL.

Wow 100,000 Malaysians invested in this so called Spore company. So it's a Ponzi scheme paying 5% interest every month. Anybody want to call these mudlanders stupid and greedy like what people call sinkies for investing in such Ponzi scheme?

http://www.stomp.com.sg/singapore-s...pore-after-allegedly-losing-135000#xtor=CS1-2

"One of the investors, a 36-year-old used car salesperson, told Shin Min that more than 100,000 Malaysians had made investments with the commpany, and may have suffered losses amounting to US$20 million.

She told reporters that most of the people in the group had started investing their money with the company in August 2014.

"At the start, everything seemed normal, and we could go online to check the returns on our investments every day. Initially it seemed like a profitable business, as we seemed to see profits almost every day and could earn interest of about 5 per cent in a month," she said.

The same goes with my & yOUR CPF accounts....nothing new lah!..

companies are paying above avg salary for these jiuhu kia for sub standard work performance,allowing the manipulative ones early release at 430pm or 5pm so they can avoid checkpoint traffic snarl,in turn these leeches sing praises of PAP but refuse to betray BN led govt. lets just say thigs has to even out bit by bit...thank you, mr. con and mrs. con.

if 100,000 mudpigs invested in this company,if each mudpig invested $1000,it would be over $100 million,do these m&ds even know basic arithmetics?if mudlanders are that poor u have to scam 100,000 of them for $200 each,why even bother scamming them?just scam 4 sinkies like yang yin u can easily get that amount.

All the jiu Hu kia that i know their mind are all about making sgd from renting out their flats. They just need a bed for themselves and ready to sacrifice for sgd.

i am one of the protesters ..

why sinkie so ball-less and dare not protest and need a Malaysian to show you how it is done.

companies are paying above avg salary for these jiuhu kia for sub standard work performance,allowing the manipulative ones early release at 430pm or 5pm so they can avoid checkpoint traffic snarl,in turn these leeches sing praises of PAP but refuse to betray BN led govt. lets just say thigs has to even out bit by bit...thank you, mr. con and mrs. con.

Hahahah exactly! Don't forget they also spend time surfing internet and forum like these during office hours AND go off on the dot. Very self entitled and at the same time salary is not cheaper .

if 100,000 mudpigs invested in this company,if each mudpig invested $1000,it would be over $100 million,do these m&ds even know basic arithmetics?if mudlanders are that poor u have to scam 100,000 of them for $200 each,why even bother scamming them?just scam 4 sinkies like yang yin u can easily get that amount.

Hey you are sharp. The 24 who protested already lost USD 100k, so 100000 MALAYSIAN investors in total should lose USD 417m, much bigger than USD 20m.

i am one of the protesters ..

why sinkie so ball-less and dare not protest and need a Malaysian to show you how it is done.

Stupid and greedy people who lost money in such Ponzi scam protest what? Ownself stupid and greedy protest what?

I am utterly disappointed that our police did not disperse the jiuhu rioters with truncheons, rubber bullets and tear gas.