Serious Jiuhukia stabbed SYT Chiobu 200 times for rejecting him!

Pinkieslut

IMG_5168.jpeg

Obviously she was probably on instagram and the introvert tried communicating and was humiliated.

This case is a huge tragedy. Reminds me of our own River Valley school boy murder in July 2021 following the rollouts of the Covid-19 vaccines.

Why are young people behaving with such bestiality and why are we witnessing a spike in violent crimes following the covid vax?

Studies and research have shown that the lipid nanoparticles in the vax cross the blood brain barrier into the Brian, increasing inflammation and causing personality changes, anger and detachment. These studies have been highlighted by doctors around the world.

We don't have to look far to see the rise in violent crimes and murders even by the elderly, fights etc.

Following the River Valley murder, Kenneth Mak made a public announcement to say that teens with mental issues should not take the Covid-19 vax. I documented all these in my book, The Silent Roar, Chapter 6.

What has happened to these young people is a tragedy and I can't help but think society has failed them.

Iris koh

They blame Andrew Tate for it.

“Teachers report boys repeating these ideas in school, showing growing disrespect toward girls.”

The growing influence of “red pill” and “alpha male” content among Malaysian boys, coupled with neglect of mental health and family conflict, is driving a worrying rise in school violence, experts have warned.

Criminologist R. Paneir Selvam stated the surge of these toxic ideologies, often spread by influencers like Andrew Tate, which promote dominance, control over women and emotional suppression.

Read: https://luminews.my/news/3653547

Being rejected by a gal is just one of the setbacks of life.
Even handsome like @sbfuncle at his JL prime also tio suan during a date.

And according to recent revelation, lost to a ter who drove a lorry.

男人要拿得起放得下.It's better to be rejected by a chiobu than to be stuck with an old furniture at home. I pity any man looking at his 50+ wife at home, and tio chained by moral shackles of monogamy.

Being stabbed 200 times is no longer called stabbed.
It is same as grinding.
You get minced meat.
I used to shop @ SB Furniture and Index Living often when I was in Thailand. I would pay attention to couples selecting beds. The man who brought along a young woman would be very enthusiastic about "romantic looking" beds, but the one who brought a 50+ woman I could tell from his face he was very "pek chek" when the wife seemed interested in an expensive bed. He had the money to buy a 50,000 baht bed, but would eventually end up sleeping together with an old woman. Really KNN. I'm sure he would be prepared to pay 100,000 baht for a bed if the woman sleeping next to him was a chio 25.

It's the same for car. CB, buy BMW 5 series to ferry lao chao bor. :rolleyes: