• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat JiuhuKia Chopped KKJ to marry Minah Chiobu

Pinkieslut

Samsters should try.

Screenshot 2026-04-11 at 6.56.13 PM.png

aiyah.......the guy also plan to circumcise to feel more shiok lah..............so 2 birds with 1 foreskin lor................ :roflmao: :laugh:

It's just the foreskin, chop off kukubird and you would turn into a ladyboy.

It's joining their toxic cult that's regrettable.

Looks like she gave him good and drained his balls so well that he immediately chop and turned m&d

Just like Cik Syed love Hui chiobu

Malay Chiobu also like “Hui” XXR

Once a pork eater, always a pork eater. Sam Lim will continue to eat pork, on the sly.

Cut skin must when born then cut no pain. Now cut super pain plus irreversible then lost sensational.

If I can marry her and 3 of her chiobu sisters at the same time, and have 5 sum orgies every night, I might consider sunak my kkj. But all the 4 wives have to be dirty girls, bi-sexual, like anal sex, and love to do snowballs.