This kind of ugly cunt also can get PR?
While our SG剩女 @ginfreely is roughly it out in JB with no medishield, firecrackers and wolf whistling everyday!
KNN 7 years is not nong riao KNN my uncle know some got it in 10yrs KNN although not high ses but they are all very optimistic with a mind full of plans KNN also overly street smarts so they will never give bank account lumbers to strangers unrike sg nus grads KNN they will not need to pay money for cosmetics and grooming things becas they sign up as those companies testers and promoters KNN when my uncle say his colleagues all drive cars except him they will know my uncle want to boast KNN they can do many things that usually will make my uncle clap as below KNNTook her 7 years to get a PR... she's not a high SES FT.![]()
KNN my uncle think their this type of thinking don't know known as what KNN eg if you have 10 colleagues of the same positions and 9 of them owns a car except you you will usually think becas you are a saver and you will not want to spend unnecessary on materialistic items but for them they will think you want to boast about your salaryKNN 7 years is not nong riao KNN my uncle know some got it in 10yrs KNN although not high ses but they are all very optimistic with a mind full of plans KNN also overly street smarts so they will never give bank account lumbers to strangers unrike sg nus grads KNN they will not need to pay money for cosmetics and grooming things becas they sign up as those companies testers and promoters KNN when my uncle say his colleagues all drive cars except him they will know my uncle want to boast KNN they can do many things that usually will make my uncle clap as below KNN
View attachment 82908
siao ginbye also show off her lasup cheebye when she got her jiuhu shitizenship, she ran naked across the causeway
PR so happy?
PR is well taken care in sg.No longer able to enter casinos for free.
You win some, you lose some.![]()
No longer able to enter casinos for free.
You win some, you lose some.![]()
PR so happy?
There is no need to get Malaysian PR. You can go in and out as frequently as you want.Best of both world. Why not. Wish i cld get PR in Msia too.
My siambu FB also just gave up her PR.PR is well taken care in sg.
Few years later , can withdraw cpf to buy big houses in malaysia.