Tuayapeh Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 26, 2013 Messages 4,180 Points 0 Apr 23, 2014 #1 you guys ever noticed? fuckers like to marry rich girls and then raid from inside out..... i noticed a lot of my asean scholar friends all doing that .....jin song hor......
you guys ever noticed? fuckers like to marry rich girls and then raid from inside out..... i noticed a lot of my asean scholar friends all doing that .....jin song hor......
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,495 Points 113 Apr 23, 2014 #2 Jiu hu kias are very yandao and charming.
Tuayapeh Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 26, 2013 Messages 4,180 Points 0 Apr 23, 2014 #3 laksaboy said: Jiu hu kias are very yandao and charming. Click to expand... you are right LB this fucker's face is very small abd very white.....
laksaboy said: Jiu hu kias are very yandao and charming. Click to expand... you are right LB this fucker's face is very small abd very white.....
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,692 Points 113 Apr 23, 2014 #4 Tuayapeh said: you are right LB this fucker's face is very small abd very white..... Click to expand... notice how his right hand is imagining the reach of his non-existent penis when fully erected?
Tuayapeh said: you are right LB this fucker's face is very small abd very white..... Click to expand... notice how his right hand is imagining the reach of his non-existent penis when fully erected?
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,456 Points 113 Apr 23, 2014 #5 Ong Beng Seng is prime example of this specie of jiu hu kia.
sochi2014 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 28, 2014 Messages 5,016 Points 0 Apr 23, 2014 #6 Tuayapeh said: you guys ever noticed? Click to expand... Jiu Hu Kiahs you also hate? Why you got so much hatred?
Tuayapeh said: you guys ever noticed? Click to expand... Jiu Hu Kiahs you also hate? Why you got so much hatred?
Tuayapeh Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 26, 2013 Messages 4,180 Points 0 Apr 23, 2014 #7 sochi2014 said: Jiu Hu Kiahs you also hate? Why you got so much hatred? Click to expand... i dont hate la you gong cheebye.....im making an observation lor cb....wtf is it your business anyway? Why are u hanging around my thread?? fuck off shoo shoo gong cb...u r very unwelcome here......please fuck off and die...
sochi2014 said: Jiu Hu Kiahs you also hate? Why you got so much hatred? Click to expand... i dont hate la you gong cheebye.....im making an observation lor cb....wtf is it your business anyway? Why are u hanging around my thread?? fuck off shoo shoo gong cb...u r very unwelcome here......please fuck off and die...