• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jiu Hu Kia got good sweet CONCESSION 4G roaming FOC SG53 got Cock hair?

Ang4MohTrump

https://www.lowyat.net/2016/116513/...mborder-get-5gb-and-60-minutes-for-rm30month/

Get 5GB 4G data + Roaming call 60 mins FOC every weekend. Digi.

Sink.Tel M1 Star-Suck gives Cock hair to Sinkie?

If you walk on foot from JB to Woodlands, like I did, you will find Najib's side of causeway is 5X CLEANER and well maintained than Loong's side.

PAP Boleh Makan Tahi Dan Mati?

Digi Offers Seamless Roaming to Singapore with RoamBorder – Get 5GB and 60 Minutes for RM30/Month
Digi-RoamBorder.jpg

There are a lot of Malaysians who are working in Singapore and if you are one of them, Digi wants to make it easier for you to roam. The telco recently announced a new RoamBorder roaming plan that lets you roam to Singapore with 5GB of data and 60 minutes of talk time for only RM30 a month; selected subscribers can even enjoy this offer for free.

yinyang

Misleading, as this outdated deal offered in Oct 2016, and lapsed Dec 2017. And some were taken in. No need to sensationalise:rolleyes:

See press extract re-produced here:

HUEI SONG OCTOBER 13, 2016

This special discount is valid until December 2017 however, customers must subscribe to RoamBorder before 1 December 2016.

Ang4MohTrump

I saw this deal yesterday on posters still on walls inside JB custom immigration center. These must be some extension period on going.

Email or call Digi to ask.

But as like SinkTel etc they sure demand you have local billing address and work permit or PR to apply. Unless you got house or GF in JB?