• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jippun behtahan tiongcock barbaric karchng poke poke

kaninabuchaojibye

Covid: Japan asks China to stop anal tests on its citizens
Publishedn5 hours ago

File picture of tourists at Beijing's Daxing International Airport
IMAGE COPYRIGHTGETTY IMAGES
Some Japanese citizens have complained of being made to take the test when they entered China

Japan has asked China to stop taking anal swab tests for Covid-19 on its citizens when they enter the country.

Some have complained that the procedure caused them "psychological distress", officials say.

China, which has largely brought the virus under control, started carrying out anal swabs in January.

Last week, it denied it had required US diplomats to undergo such tests after US media reported some had complained about the procedure.

"Some Japanese reported to our embassy in China that they received anal swab tests, which caused great psychological pain," Chief Cabinet Secretary Katsunobu Kato said.

It was not known how many Japanese citizens received such tests, he added.

The tests are used on some of those quarantined or entering China, he also said, noting their use "has not been confirmed anywhere else in the world".

China had not so far responded to the request, he said, adding that the Japanese government had made the request through the embassy in Beijing.

Some Chinese cities have introduced anal swabs, with local experts claiming they can "increase the detection rate of infected people".

At the time of their launch, state media reported those tests had been "controversial among experts", and that they were far less efficient than tests in the upper respiratory tracts.

The existing tests were preferred, as they believe most people contract the virus orally, they said.

The tests involve inserting a cotton swab 3-5cm (1.2-2.0 inches) into the anus and gently rotating it.

Africans also tak boleh tahan.

With all those sanctions imposed, Tiongcock's economy now depends on selling shitty vaccines and anal swab test kits. :biggrin:

-2.jpg

it may help to prevent puking by swabber all over your butt if you use this deodorant for the karchng, cheebye, and perineum.

Great after this when u get the feeling of arse fuck, u didn't know CAQ feels good when arse fuck.

Or some men may discover that he actually has CAQ gene and arse fuck isn't bad at all....