• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jialat! MIW No Guarantee Sinkies' Lives After Injecting Covid19 Vaccines!

Grafton police said Brandenburg is an "admitted conspiracy theorist" and he "told investigators that he believed that Covid-19 vaccine was not safe for people and could harm them and change their DNA."
Mainstream media will counter any anti-establishment narrative. The cabal control the media. Being sterilised has not been reported yet, only death at the moment. stay tune.

Anyone who tampers with doses of Covid-19 doses will face justice, U.S. Attorney Matthew D. Krueger said Tuesday.
Yeah, so if someone die from vaccine, the vaccine pharma is not charged and sueable. Isn't this legalised murder?

“Distributing the COVID-19 vaccine is critical to overcoming this pandemic, which continues to end lives and upend our economy,” Krueger said.
This is the narrative that the cabal wants to push to the world, if you are weak and ignorant, you might give in to such bullshit.
Hydroxychloroquine shows positive result in dealing with covid, why not push this? because Trump was around that time and need to get rid of him first?

End of lives and economy is not by the virus, it is by the govt and the deep state.

“Distributing the COVID-19 vaccine is critical to overcoming this pandemic, which continues to end lives and upend our economy,” Krueger said.

This is the narrative that the cabal wants to push to the world, if you are weak and ignorant, you might give in to such bullshit.

That is basically the entire narrative of the PAP govt now. :biggrin:

Stupid LW conned by big pharma to part with billions in useless vaccines.
Well LW isn't far behind hojinx in throwing away our money.
The main stupidity is Fab & LW both are not medically trained, almost zero knowledge in medicine. How they simply dumped billion$ in the vaccine which was rushed out with no 100% effective? Why must they push everyone of us to the vaccination?

Then push the narrative of rejecting the vaccine. That is what i am always been doing.

To be vaccinated or not is a personal decision, like whether you believe in science or not, it is totally up to you. All kinds of medication and vaccines have risks. Why do you take panadol when we all know paracetamols are not all entirely safe? For me, I am more likely to believe in experts that say take it rather than the morons here who try to sound like they are medically qualified to preach otherwise. In fact, I would 100% go the opposite way if siolangs like Sam or tobelightlight preaches something. I mean these irresponsible people still want all of us to believe masks are bad and Trump will be POTUS. :roflmao:

Even something concrete like HDB also cannot guarantee by gahmen let alone a stupid vaccine.....

It was a political decision, not one pertaining to health. :wink:

Political has two dimensions: one for placating the local population that is getting increasingly irate at the inconveniences of 'safe management practices' and what appears to be incompetence at the govt level.

The other is to appease the globalist masters at Davos and various other international organizations. Trying to show they got the situation under control leading up to the WEF group therapy session in May. :cool:

KNN today is day 1 of seniors from amk and the pagar getting vaccines KNN let's wait for the % participants leesult KNN

One thing is guaranteed.theystill get their big fat pay

It was a political decision, not one pertaining to health. :wink:

Political has two dimensions: one for placating the local population that is getting increasingly irate at the inconveniences of 'safe management practices' and what appears to be incompetence at the govt level.

The other is to appease the globalist masters at Davos and various other international organizations. Trying to show they got the situation under control leading up to the WEF group therapy session in May. :cool:
Look at the daily data, main imported culprits from CECA Indians, but they turn a blind eye and do nothing, why?