• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jialat! Dozens Tiong EV Companies Collapsing!

Something tells me that only vaccinated ones are buying EVs. Hardly surprising.
Its actually great in urban areas. Like sinkie. And if there is ponding, just drive into the water. Plus you can sleep with air con on in the car without worry. As compressor powered by its own motor and nit belt driven like in ICE. And car can have its own fridge/ food warmer.

So no need to get a hotel room to bonk someone. In fact, if you are a gym member, you do not need a hdb.
You can shit and shower in the gym, then live in the EV car/ mpv.

Nippon is coming out its Hydrogen Fuel Cell soon

Toyota satik Mirai, Samster steam steam boh?
Too cumbersome to produce, store and transport and sell hydrogen. It has to be stored/ transport in extreme pressure or temperature.
You may use magnesium based compound to store at ambient temp/ pressure but that tank will still be heavy. And has limited output volume. And the car will Be too complicated having hydrogen tanks, fuel cell, electric motor.
The mirai you talked about has a small interior because hydrogen tanks take up too much space.
Toyota China has started producing EV with its local china counterpart to stem the falling ICE sales.

603923648_10231114504152568_4159776273331585505_n.jpg