• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jialat - Donald Trump has not call Pinky Loong yet

Pinkieslut

Christopher Hope, Chief Political Correspondent

10 November 2016 • 10:46am

Donald Trump is yet to speak to Theresa May, despite putting in phone calls to the leaders of nine other countries, including Ireland and Australia.

The news will be a worry for the Prime Minister, who yesterday offered Donald Trump the hand of friendship despite previously describing him as “divisive, unhelpful and wrong”.

It emerged the US president-elect has spoken to the leaders of nine other countries - Egypt, Ireland, Mexico, Israel, Turkey, India, Japan, Australia and South Korea within 24 hours of his victory.

Not to worry. A little bird just back from the West told me President Trump, is calling based on the media ranking.

It won't be so fast to reach 154. Have patience.

What age already haha. Nowsaday peeper use facebook and instagram la, so formal for what? :rolleyes:

This is shocking! Hasn't Trump called your comrade Eleven Jinping yet, Pinkieslut?

Cancer Loong this kind of useless fuck is at the lowest of priority, want to suck Trump's cock, he needs to take a fucking queue number first. Cheebye face.

too busy lah. moreover, u.k. is near the end of the list of cuntries by alphabetical order. :p

as for sg, it's also down the list. moreover, meeting with paul ryan, house speaker, and obama outgoing potus today.

too busy lah. moreover, u.k. is near the end of the list of cuntries by alphabetical order. :p

as for sg, it's also down the list. moreover, meeting with paul ryan, house speaker, and obama outgoing potus today.

obama had isolated sinkipore for 8 years...
let's wait for another 8 :)

Also havent call france.. He will ask Abang Najib for donations?

Christopher Hope, Chief Political Correspondent

10 November 2016 • 10:46am

Donald Trump is yet to speak to Theresa May, despite putting in phone calls to the leaders of nine other countries, including Ireland and Australia.

The news will be a worry for the Prime Minister, who yesterday offered Donald Trump the hand of friendship despite previously describing him as “divisive, unhelpful and wrong”.

It emerged the US president-elect has spoken to the leaders of nine other countries - Egypt, Ireland, Mexico, Israel, Turkey, India, Japan, Australia and South Korea within 24 hours of his victory.

The Sinkies are now anxiously trying to call Trump.

Important self-respecting countries are to be called upon first.

Wait he is trying to find the calling code for sg. He will yell at the aide "you are fired !"

I bet trump will call Thailand and Malaysia first before even considering calling the worthless sinkieland.

I mean who will respect a country who jailed a 17 year old, Amos Yee, who speaks his mind.

Singapore is also very self important!! Why didn't he call???

I think you have misunderstood my statement. What I mean is sinkieland is a self disgraced shitland which no one will want to associate with, including trump.

I was playing around with your words. hahahah
Important self-respecting is one thing, Self important is another.
Sinkieland and fucking PAP have overestimated themselves, overpaid themselves, plunder the country and benefitted foreigners with all the gains. They should all be fucked dead with cancer.