• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jialat! Angmo said SLS people are bunch of robbers and crooks!

Cheecheongfu

33f51sl.png

" Best excluding valuables enter "
1 of five pointsRated on May 23, 2016 About mobile apps
Simply avoid going in, but if one finds the desire, then without value, as eg a camera, the salesman immediately discover who has which camera and offer the appropriate lenses, mostly only scrap converter, (Amazon the same under 20 €). Not the big problem, the salesmen try to rob here also people, in my case my camera and my mobile phone, within seconds the bag was freed of the things, in the response of the seller one would be driven only loudly from its shop and also the Ladensecurity found it Rather funny, in the hotel I was then also told that there is no rarity is that the things disappear and some taxi drivers one purposefully and in Singapore, of course, I reported this case directly after the police.
But if you need something it would rather buy at a safe seller and not in this store.

Stay August 2015

Report police no use these retailers are pap pa big porlumparers.

throw the chow angmoh from a chinese helicopter

I'm just a chao sinkie and been there many times but never notice anything strange.just don't buy their custom PC rigs though,I did that a long time ago never again.