• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jiakliaobee Louis Ng is speaking up for many groups (are you one of them?)

1709091999646.png

https://www.facebook.com/share/PAs1Q129TsoPJsva/?mibextid=WC7FNe

How about

- middle aged retrenched workers who have to raise families ?

- how about elderly who have to work till they drop dead?

- how about poor children who are marginalized and don’t have equal opportunities to their peers?

This fucking cheebye do all these virtue signaling and end up as just a talk cock sing song piece of shit.

MaximiLian

How about

- middle aged retrenched workers who have to raise families ?

- how about elderly who have to work till they drop dead?

- how about poor children who are marginalized and don’t have equal opportunities to their peers?

These fucking cheebye do all these virtue signaling and end up as just a talk cock sing song piece of shit.

but cum erection time u will tell us bo bian have 2 wait vote 4 them as oppy iz even more worst lol :unsure::biggrin:

VanDick

Civil servants' performance bonus is coming, so must come out and wayang abit. Sure he will speak up, but just talk and no action. You can bet your last dollar that come the next election dumb sinkies will still vote in idiots like him.

Hightech88

Why he didn't include this in the list:

Those PMETs whose jobs are affected by FTs and esp. CECAs.

All citizens whose lives became miserable due to poor behaviour from CECAs, including CECA children making loud noises and running around like monkeys and recklessly dashing across the road like in Mumbai.

He is hinting that Election is coming soon. Last time Tan Chuan Jin and Ng Chee Meng also said the same thing. Then sinkies kena fucked after voting for them.