• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ji bye kena retrench hahaha

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

fren say many years ago got a head of underwriter from tokio marine name joo yong, keng siao keng pi keng lan jiao lah
always try skip work push to co workers and then talk behind his colleagues but heng ah tigong got eyes he kena sack now
left industry become security guard in condo hahah serve him right, another underwriting head is from allianze re call hollan pie also call
panadick hahahahaa, really kena sai not a pure german yet act like one pooooiiiiiii, sure tigong got eye he will kena
sack and send back to germany hahahahha

whoami

U work 6 days week 12 hrs shift and paid gross $2200 pm. 7 days annual leave. Frequent MCs kana potong gaji. Caught 40 winks kana fine or jail 2 months. Many more other irrelevant tasks. Tink he wont last long lah.:roflmao::roflmao: