Jeremy Lin said no to Kim Kardashian date

image.jpg

Jeremy Lin says he's single - maybe ready to mingle - and definitely not dating Kim Kardashian.

In a new interview on “Good Morning America,” the breakout Knicks star shot down rumors that he's taken up with the spotlight-loving reality show star.

"Stuff about me dating Kim Kardashian, I mean, I have no idea where that came from and all these rumors," the 23-year-old said.

Despite Kardashian’s penchant to go after professional athletes, Lin remarked: “I don’t think I’m that type.”

The interview aired hours before Lin and the Knicks were smoked by Kardashian’s ex, Kris Humphries, and the New Jersey Nets Monday night.

A rep for Kardashian, 31, also previously denied the rumors that she targeted the point guard.

"Absolutely 100 percent not true," her rep told amNew York. "Someone made that story up!"

Despite his ability to notch a double-double out of nowhere on the court, Lin's former Harvard teammates dished to GQ that he may be a bit of a dud when it comes to being a boyfriend.

When Lin was dating a woman in college, he apparently forgot to make dinner reservations - on Valentine's Day, his former teammate Alex Blankenau told GQ.

"(He) had to save the day with some homemade chicken parm," Blanenau dished.

The two, according to the report, have since split amicably.

-----------------------------------------------------------

Wah lau, should fuck Kim then dump her mah...... :D:D:D:D

kim kardashian was also after that american football star. He's also a rising star. Btw she's famous for her sex tape and fucking black men and she married one nba star for a few months before divorcing him. Her sister is married to an la lakers player.

kim is armenian by ethnicity and i suppose they can be considered white but some ang mohs won't agree especially those nationalists but she looks middle eastern.

Where it says that Kim is after the chink? Dont flatter yourself perverts.

Flatter yourselves? FYI lin is hotter than she is. He's definitely rising higher than her. In fact she shouldn't be flattering herself by chasing after him.

Kim Kardashian will probably date a monkey if that will make the headlines. What a publicity whore she is. Luckily Jeremy Lin didn't fell for this lamo.

Yes kim will date anything even a monkey. That said, she won't date Lin. Is he worst than a monkey? She will still be in the news whether good or bad long after Lin looses his popularity. Like I said, he is a passing phase.

Yeah like you can predict the future. how do you know she won't date lin and fyi lin won't date her anyway. Funny that you actually look up to her. :D Also she wouldn't date you either even with your "superior" mix breed genes.

Haha keep your panties on la. Yup she wont date me. But this is not about me. You guys talk like as if the date between the two ever gonna happen. No hard feelings.

You guys can go back to your National Geographic magazines ( the african tribes edition) and pcc. Wahaha

Good on JL to not date her.
Imagine her writing her book on all her lovers she had and she lets the world know that JL has a 3in pecker.

She is just taking him for a ride for free publicity

Haha keep your panties on la. Yup she wont date me. But this is not about me. You guys talk like as if the date between the two ever gonna happen. No hard feelings.

You guys can go back to your National Geographic magazines ( the african tribes edition) and pcc. Wahaha

he rejected her lah bodoh.

Jeremy Lin is much smarter and more sensible than this kind of celebrity vanity.

maybe that is why he is from Harvard.

he doesn't need to do anything. hollywood's who-who will queue to fall into his lap

anyone got kim kardashian leaked sex video with ray j? :D:p;)