Tomorrow I'm going to Parliament House. 最好不要壞.Unreliable MRT, High COE.
FUCK PAP
FUCK ALL PAP VOTERS![]()
I m still in bkkTomorrow I'm going to Parliament House. 最好不要壞.![]()
Today I follow my thai friend go Anglo Singapore International School in Punnawithi.I m still in bkk![]()
Go there GL ah ?Today I follow my thai friend go Anglo Singapore International School in Punnawithi.
View attachment 228762
This series of recent incidents is disappointing for all of us, and we can and will do better," says Acting Transport Minister Jeffrey Siow.
What is GL?Go there GL ah ?
She go there apply for job lah. I follow her kaypoh lorDon't know what is GL still laugh ?
Gum Lan![]()
Sinkie or Thaibu ?She go there apply for job lah. I follow her kaypoh lor
Sinkie or Thaibu ?
Chio or not ?
Sinkie but got half thai blood.Sinkie or Thaibu ?
Chio or not ?
How old is she ? Still virgin ?Sinkie but got half thai blood.
Chio is subjective. I would say average lah.
How i know she's virgin or not. Knn. Anyway me not interested in her lah. She's in her ate 20s.How old is she ? Still virgin ?
I accept swearing as valid authentication.![]()
Can eat don't waste lah.How i know she's virgin or not. Knn. Anyway me not interested in her lah. She's in her ate 20s.
This guy talk so much..his pay got kana cut or not?