• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Japanese man performed Seppuku suicide at Eunos Crescent

RonRon

20120619_it_lcn_japanese-man-stab-himself_img_main.jpg

40岁日本男子不知何故突然发狂,疑用刀猛砍自己的手和胸,在住家客厅浴血身亡。

此案昨午约3时40分在友诺士弯35座组屋4楼单位发生。

民防部队受询时表示,昨午约3时41分接到通知后,派出救护车抵达现场,但男子已丧命。

据悉,男子的手和胸部有多处刀伤,躺在客厅血泊中。

完整报道,请翻阅19.06.2012《联合晚报》。

40岁日本男子不知何故突然发狂,疑用刀猛砍自己的手和胸,在住家客厅浴血身亡。

my goodness... your basic human anatomy also fail ah? hari kiri is cutting across the abdomen leh... not the chest and hands... :eek::eek::eek:

Sinkies have a superficial understanding of other cultures. To Sinkies, the West is USA. When a Japanese commits suicide, it's called seppuku (cutting stomach). The only thing Sinkies know is that Singapore is the best cuntry in the world, world lumpar 1 this and that. I try my best to avoid such Sinkies during my travels. :rolleyes:

same here..the worst is when they ask u to split bill after INVITING you for a drink or a meal

Here's an excerpt from an article about the arrogance of Sinkie frogs in the well:

http://blog.sina.com.cn/s/blog_4dd553d80100fuwx.html

令我不舒服的是,最近新加坡政府频频与西方对话,口气中俨然以亚洲的代言人自居。开口就是“我们亚洲人的价值怎么样怎么样……”西方的媒体竟然也跟着说“他们亚洲人的价值怎么样怎么……”两造一唱一和,好像新加坡代表了亚洲,新加坡的文化价值就是整个亚洲的文化价值。

令我不舒服的是,好像新加坡 代表了亚洲,新加坡的文化价值就是整个亚洲的文化价值。

that is LKY and cronies delusional arrogance in international relations for decades. their ludicrous self-confidence are very annoying to many countries.

i think the Jap watched ''Pearl Harbour'' lah............Ch5 just killed a man..........

Lost All His Monies In A Casino ?

He lost ALL his monies in the super gambling den rite ? He wanna cut his 'itchy' hands off mah.

6.jpg