Japan wing Spiker Kaoru Sugayama (Chio or not?)

Dun think I_hate_pappies is Cooleo lah :D

Brother, can teach me how to be rich? I see everyday you nothing to do, just surf SBF only. Then got time fly SIA with your air stewardess gf, go Bangkok and massage. How many properties you lease out and collect rent? :D

I where got here everytime? afternoon 1-2, evening 7-8, midnight-2 only mah, lol

I also thought I like girls with long hair, but in reality, I actually go for short-hair girls.

Dunno why....One of the many ironies in life I guess. :D

LOL, most men like woman with long hair, but I feel chiobu with short hair shows character, got guts to cut short, I like, hahaha....

Nowadays SQ girls wer gt chio.. Some of the old guards ya but not the new ones.. Bro Alamaking will prolly agree wif me on this one.. Hehe

Yeap, i mentioned it sometime ago, the newbies cannot make it, EXCEPT the minahs, their waist very small, asses protruding 1, hehehe

I where got here everytime? afternoon 1-2, evening 7-8, midnight-2 only mah, lol

Alamaking Daily Timetable

9am: Wake up, the maid gives him a nice BBBJ, help him to shower. :p
11am: Proceed to collect rent from different tenants. ;)
1-2pm: Log in SBF, TCSS with the morons there. :cool:
3pm: Proceed to Health Centre, sauna first, followed by massage with special :D
7-8pm: Log in again to collect points at SBF. Morning collect rent, at night collect points :o
Midnight 2am: Cannot sleep, log in SBF again see can find Joetsy to TCSS about Bangcock :*: