Now lao chio liao lah!![]()
Eh brother, you are cooleo reincarnated ah??? People 十八年后又是一条好汉。 Cooleo is 几天后又是好汉

Now lao chio liao lah!![]()
Dun think I_hate_pappies is Cooleo lahEh brother, you are cooleo reincarnated ah??? People 十八年后又是一条好汉。 Cooleo is 几天后又是好汉![]()
Dun think I_hate_pappies is Cooleo lah![]()
I where got here everytime? afternoon 1-2, evening 7-8, midnight-2 only mah, lolBrother, can teach me how to be rich? I see everyday you nothing to do, just surf SBF only. Then got time fly SIA with your air stewardess gf, go Bangkok and massage. How many properties you lease out and collect rent?![]()
LOL, most men like woman with long hair, but I feel chiobu with short hair shows character, got guts to cut short, I like, hahaha....
u got similar taste as ah loon ...No leh, Kaoru prettier, whahaha
How can you compare HC with Kaoru, piangz.... some chiobus also cut short hair also mah, like Fan Binbinu got similar taste as ah loon ...
Yeap, i mentioned it sometime ago, the newbies cannot make it, EXCEPT the minahs, their waist very small, asses protruding 1, heheheNowadays SQ girls wer gt chio.. Some of the old guards ya but not the new ones.. Bro Alamaking will prolly agree wif me on this one.. Hehe
I where got here everytime? afternoon 1-2, evening 7-8, midnight-2 only mah, lol