Then go and make their own audio lor. Go and copy Sony lah since they are so good at copying others. Then name it Tiong-ny.That is suicidal as sony car audio are on many china made and branded cars
That is like buying a Nokia phone.good. I will get the Sony flagship Xperia phone because Sony show China the middle finger.
The moment CCP attempts to invade Taiwan will be the last straw and all foreign companies and foreign nationals will be forced to withdraw immediatelyIt does not matter. China will become economically irrelevant. Watch.![]()
Ask you to show me proof that Taiwan is part of China, until now show me nothing and only talk crap. Sony phone got 3.5mm jack, sd storage slot and the sim card slot can be retrieved by finger , no need pin. That is to me the best of the best phone.That is like buying a Nokia phone.
Many other great audio brands like dyna audio, bose, bang & olufsen....Then go and make their own audio lor. Go and copy Sony lah since they are so good at copying others. Then name it Tiong-ny.
I dare China to attack Taiwan, then the world will show China the true colour. including the consumers.The moment CCP attempts to invade Taiwan will be the last straw and all foreign companies and foreign nationals will be forced to withdraw immediately
Then go and get it lah, stay away from Japan, just like their Tiong tourist. Go and get Bose and other ang moh brand, Who cares.Many other great audio brands like dyna audio, bose, bang & olufsen....
The plan was for Taiwan to attack china first. But kmt took too long to make it happen.I dare China to attack Taiwan, then the world will show China the true colour. including the consumers.
good. I will get the Sony flagship Xperia phone because Sony show China the middle finger.
I have heard such doom rumours on China's economy and Xi many times, but Xi and China's stock exchange are still around.
The CCP shills could be more right than you a few times - @Eisenhut @myfoot123 @superpower

good. I will get the Sony flagship Xperia phone because Sony show China the middle finger.
i am currently using the mid range Xperia 10 mark 6. Granted is not the best of the best but its function is compatible to my use and i enjoy it totally. to the point that i am on the verge of becoming a Sony phone fanboy. I like that they keep the 3.5 mm audio jack. I dun use wireless as it is harmful to health. their unique finger-pull simcard tray and sd storage is a joy. Sony phone audio is the best, i found it out after using it.Probably not a good idea since Xperia phones are hardly bought/sold/supported around the world these days.
Most former Xperia owners have moved on to better things.
The quality is becoming crap too... the previous flagship phone had to be recalled worldwide.
Sony's other businesses and divisions are doing well, it's only the infamous Jap stubbornness that kept its mobile phone business alive.
https://www.sony.com.hk/en/electronics/support/articles/00357803
wow! 67.5% is super majority. very bagus! it’s like saying “i flick a few drops of urine sideways after peeing.” big f*cking deal.https://english.kyodonews.net/articles/-/67250
Support rate for Japan PM Takaichi's Cabinet dips to 67.5%: Kyodo poll
KYODO NEWS- Dec 21, 2025 - 20:17All,Japan
Japanese Prime Minister Sanae Takaichi holds a press conference at the prime minister's office in Tokyo following the conclusion of an extraordinary parliamentary session on Dec. 17, 2025. (Kyodo)![]()
TOKYO - The approval rating for the Cabinet of Prime Minister Sanae Takaichi has dipped to 67.5 percent, with a majority of respondents saying her remarks on a Taiwan contingency, which have strained ties with China, will impact Japan's economy, a Kyodo News survey showed Sunday.
Even so, 57.0 percent of respondents said they did not consider her remarks to be careless, while 37.6 percent said they were, when asked for their views in light of how past prime ministers had avoided commenting directly on the sensitive Taiwan issue.
Sino-Japanese relations have deteriorated since Takaichi said in parliament on Nov. 7 that an attack on Taiwan, which China claims as its territory, could constitute a "survival-threatening situation" for Japan, a statement widely interpreted as suggesting possible involvement of the Self-Defense Forces in support of the United States under the nation's right to collective self-defense.
The two-day telephone poll conducted from Saturday found that the Cabinet's approval rating fell from the previous month's survey by 2.4 percentage points while the disapproval rating edged up 3.9 points to 20.4 percent.
Japanese are pragmatic people. If it takes awar to boost the economy, so be it. Plus you can obliterate its main competitor, china back to stone age.wow! 67.5% is super majority. very bagus! it’s like saying “i flick a few drops of urine sideways after peeing.” big f*cking deal.
LOL, only fools throw money into Tiongland's 'stock markets'.![]()
The US is anticipating the CCP's move; if it invades, a scenario similar to the Ukraine-Russia conflict will unfold.The moment CCP attempts to invade Taiwan will be the last straw and all foreign companies and foreign nationals will be forced to withdraw immediately
US will Be fighting in China's home ground.The US is anticipating the CCP's move; if it invades, a scenario similar to the Ukraine-Russia conflict will unfold.
That's why invasion will always be a last resort for the CCP. Status quo always. In the event the final red line is breached (Taiwan declaring independence) an economic and naval blockade will achieve the same end with far less casualties and economic cost.US will Be fighting in China's home ground.
But at the same time, china know very well taiwan being a island 100km away will be very difficult to invade. Britain was like this in WWII and japan fending off mongols. So i think it will be stalemate. Same situation till the end of days.
If the battle takes place on China's home ground, it will be 7,000 km away from the U.S., requiring the U.S. to manage logistics and transport troops to the battleground without any hindrance.US will Be fighting in China's home ground.
But at the same time, china know very well taiwan being a island 100km away will be very difficult to invade. Britain was like this in WWII and japan fending off mongols. So i think it will be stalemate. Same situation till the end of days.