• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jap AV Girls Really Making Huge Strides.......

OrLanChowHorFun

wah...........nowadays can see these Jap AV girls doing double penetration...........even farking with blacks........friends sent me those videos............

by the way, can anyone suggest websites that i can download such videos ?

Thick Face Black Heart

wah...........nowadays can see these Jap AV girls doing double penetration...........even farking with blacks........friends sent me those videos............

If Jap porn is to survive in the 21st century, take away the fucking pixelated mosaic. Its bloody disgusting and a huge turn off.

OrLanChowHorFun

If Jap porn is to survive in the 21st century, take away the fucking pixelated mosaic. Its bloody disgusting and a huge turn off.

got quite a lot of videos no mosaic leh............anyway, almost ALL the Jap guys are useless...........the camera-men are also useless.........

so good to see Jap girls screwing White and Black guys.........those groping on bus / train videos are interesting though...........

so any websites to suggest for Jap girls + Blacks ?

got quite a lot of videos no mosaic leh............anyway, almost ALL the Jap guys are useless...........the camera-men are also useless.........

so good to see Jap girls screwing White and Black guys.........those groping on bus / train videos are interesting though...........

so any websites to suggest for Jap girls + Blacks ?

www.spf.gov.sg
alot there.

I haven't seen any and definitely a virgin cannot have made any. Post here so that I can report to police for any theft of my pictures of me walking around at home and open press conference to tell the world of how evil and low class and 恩将仇报 jiuhukia are. Jiuhukia thieves are all boastful, unrepentant, no remorse and deserved to be spitted on psychopath indeed.

An observation. Jap girls seem to have a fetish for brown men. So, our abang are in luck.

Sure or not, nothing is believable coming from your psychopath filthy mouth. Why bother to up this thread with fake observation. Just post your victory video here since you psychopath thief like to boast. COWARD jiuhukia criminal.

congo9

I thought your headline is something more positive. Like these AV girls are making movies going to big and small screen rivalling the Korean.

Instead tell me they are doing double penetration with Ang mo , black and brown.

Fucking for pleasure and relief is different from fucking to feed your family.

You download full length uncensored hi-res videos from my sex forum.

They do have the non mosaic ones. You can buy it next to the mosaic ones in Japan.
The mosaic ones are for domestic market to sidestep local laws. So you can call them the JDM versions.

OrLanChowHorFun

I thought your headline is something positive. Like AV girls making movies going to big and small screen rivalling the Korean.

Instead tell me they are doing double penetration with Ang mo , black and brown.

LOL.................LOL.............you really made my day, bro...........