• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

James lye to be head of international banking at Standard Chartered Bank

blackmondy

I wonder if he has to let potential high-flying clients lick his wife's abalone and fondle her boobies to close any deal....

dianaser14.jpg

searcher1

His wife is chiobu, intelligent & classy, a rare find in SG
But knowing Universe is fair, nobody will be perfect
She might be those who do not enjoy sex, or give lousy sex ...

congo9

His wife is chiobu, intelligent & classy, a rare find in SG
But knowing Universe is fair, nobody will be perfect
She might be those who not enjoy sex, or give good sex ...
A woman's attractiveness stems not only from classy or being beautiful.
But ability to empathise, able to understand her man.
Ability to give and receive good sex. Willingness to Commit.

congo9

If my wife has such juicy neh-nehs like Diana Ser, I will also keep myself strong 24/7....We need strong hands to grope and fondle those delicious boobies you know ?
If u have enough $ and energy, your wife will automatically find u attractive. Your money will lub her properly over the years whether it's face or pussy.

Byebye Penis

KNN simi lanjiao glorified job-title ? Just say he's head of money-laundering in Standchart lah ! :roflmao:

Banks have to flag transactions of some clients to show MAS that they AML due diligence.

Standard Chartered is reputed for leaving the big boys alone, and sacrifices smaller clients for this purpose, to show that they did their CDDO.

congo9

Banks have to flag transactions of some clients to show MAS that they AML due diligence.

Standard Chartered is reputed for leaving the big boys alone, and sacrifices smaller clients for this purpose, to show that they did their CDDO.
That means you need to be indeed rich and reputable for them to retain one as a premier client.

Things to be said, what are the privilege does a customer enjoy?

Byebye Penis

That means you need to be indeed rich and reputable for them to retain one as a premier client.

Things to be said, what are the privilege does a customer enjoy?
SCB has the prettiest RMs.

Having said that, you are not that rich, don't use SCB, they will sure flag you if you got more complex transactions, eg overseas remittance, transfer larger sums between banks to enjoy better FD rates.

Byebye Penis

Only two department heads in SCB Singapore are locals. The rest are indians, typical indians, KPI is to screw people and nod heads, hardly any tangible contributions according to SCB Singapore insiders.

Worse that the main CDD team is based in India.

cocobobo

Only two department heads in SCB Singapore are locals. The rest are indians, typical indians, KPI is to screw people and nod heads, hardly any tangible contributions according to SCB Singapore insiders.

Worse that the main CDD team is based in India.
Was wondering about this too. Neh bank give big title to once-famous sinkie. Got reason.

Byebye Penis

Was wondering about this too. Neh bank give big title to once-famous sinkie. Got reason.
SCB handles a lot of dirty money, so the smaller clients are always sacrificed for CDD and AML purposes. Even their CDDO team in india is corrupted.
https://www.forbes.com/sites/france...rtered-banks-long-history-of-financial-crime/

SCB's largest shareholder is T.
T loves to hire indians, many banks screwed up after indian chiefs left because can of worms exposed. Eg. Credit Suisse