• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jack neo, 50, fucking a 22 year old model behind his 46 years old wife

Supportive wife like Jack Neo's is hard to come by nowadays. Jack took a very very wrong step! But as they say, once one gets rich, one tends to become corrupt. Look no further than the FAPee Traitors, who are cheating on Sporns like nobody's business!

A Shankar

Finally reality catches up with Jack Neo, his affair is not a joke and I hope its not a publicity stunt to promote his new movie "Being Human being"?

shOUTloud

if people go and watch his new movie cos he is fucking a 22 year old, I think these people are pathetic.... and deserve to watch his shows. keke

elephanto

WTF, just read from omy.sg chinese website,

guys, guess who the pastor who accompany Jack Neo to airport for summit talks ?

None other than that sun ho hubby, CHC Top Dog Kong Hee !

Walan ! when u celebrity, yr pester also celebrity !

Tis the real world, let's wake up man !

That Kong Hee so free or see Neo so up ?!:confused:

WTF, just read from omy.sg chinese website,

guys, guess who the pastor who accompany Jack Neo to airport for summit talks ?

None other than that sun ho hubby, CHC Top Dog Kong Hee !

Walan ! when u celebrity, yr pester also celebrity !

Tis the real world, let's wake up man !

That Kong Hee so free or see Neo so up ?!:confused:
LOL
Ah Kong should care more about his strayed wife instead of poking other people affairs, LOL

Chau Ve Nist

Re: Jack Neo's latest publicity stunt!!

Who the fuck are you to call the couple 'parasites', 'filthy' etc?...
So stop your bigotted nonsense, Chaopappy
[/SIZE]!

The issue is not about a man fucking a woman other than his wife but this paedophile fucking a girl young enough to be his daughter and fucking a girl who, because of her age, would not even be allowed to marry him without parental consent if he had decided to dump his wife for her.

While the girl is clearly not without faults and is no angel, the reality is that this is an exploitative relationship where this paedophile exploited a young girl young enough to be his daughter to satisfy his lust.

His wife does him no favours by standing by him. She degrades women by supporting and condoning her husband's fucking of a girl young enough to be her very own daughter. Her message is that young girls and women are basically sex objects and it is okay for them to be fucked by any paedophiles like her husband.

The wife should ponder about a much older married man like her paedophile husband exploiting, fingering and fucking her own young flesh and blood daughter and whether she would be as "forgiving". It can't be that it is okay so long as it happens to someone's daughter but not if it is hers.

Hopefully, this paedophile's pubic hair did not get caught between this young girls braces when he shafted his 48 year old dick into her 20 year old mouth.

hmm... i dun call Jack Neo a paedophile lah, 20 years old is not a child anymore :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: He just prefer fresh tender meat, LOL

Queen Seok Duk

Re: Jack Neo's latest publicity stunt!!

The issue is not about a man fucking a woman other than his wife but this paedophile fucking a girl young enough to be his daughter and fucking a girl who, because of her age, would not even be allowed to marry him without parental consent if he had decided to dump his wife for her.

So men who are in their 50s must only watch porns which actresses are about their age-group ?:confused:

RonRon

All these discussion here is worthless..the whole thing was stage, why so many still believe in a fake publicity stunt:confused::confused:

You stupid or what? if this is a publicity stunt, it has went too far, even if Jack Neo said its a stunt and apologize, you think the rest of Singaporean will laugh with him? :oIo::oIo::oIo:

RonRon

You stupid or what? if this is a publicity stunt, it has went too far, even if Jack Neo said its a stunt and apologize, you think the rest of Singaporean will laugh with him? :oIo::oIo::oIo:
sign..I give up on sinkies...

elephanto

I reject extreme labels like 'paedophile' etc.

However, i think it is a total disgrace now.

Jack Neo is guilty of being foolish now his public image is in tatters.

Tonite's Chinese dailies like Shinmin & WanBao are full of lurid details.

Seems that Jack & family have gone into hiding.

Poor 'teenager' did the next best thing - play victim & get even - call a press conference & outted all their details - 1st time fuck, last time fuck, where fuck, how fuck, her 'suicides', how Jack woo her, how she reject him, how she fall for him, blah blah blah....

My simple conclusion:-
- adultery is always wrong
- there is always a price to pay for all involved
- it is quite commonplace but for the main lead here is a celebrity

Well, add to spice up squeaky clean singapore - at the end of the day.

Poor 'teenager' did the next best thing - play victim & get even - call a press conference & outted all their details - 1st time fuck, last time fuck, where fuck, how fuck, her 'suicides', how Jack woo her, how she reject him, how she fall for him, blah blah blah....
write a book n sell ... :eek:

RonRon

梁智强爆婚外情,但多名圈内人士冷眼旁观,直指梁智强的确是“犯了全天下男人”,但新闻的曝光时机,很显然是经过设计,而嫩草只是被引导配合演出。
:rolleyes:
梁智强(50岁)昨天被媒体爆出,他和女模钟佳燕(22岁)传出婚外情。

据报道,钟佳燕至今上梁智强的住家,过后被梁太太康美凤(46岁)开车,将三人载到酒店进行四个半小时的谈判。

过后,梁智强、钟佳燕和康美凤都受访,事件似乎和平收场。

《新明日报》向多名圈内人了解后,大家都觉得梁智强似乎有意,在《做人》上映的这个时间点,让婚外情曝光,以博取最大的宣传。

mustspeakup

damn hes a xtian?? another one going down the xtian route to make money

why xtians are so successful? what's the problem with them?

i am sick and tired of successful xtians, makes me feel really bad for being a loser..

can we find a loser xtians in the world? :biggrin:

RonRon

BH-poster-blog.jpg
:rolleyes: