• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jack Ma in action

he should star as ET

ET-The-Extra-Terre_1776158c.jpg

shame to Chinese gongfu
he looks like a schoolboy amateur
his legs are whopppy and he cant even give a good stance
simply soft like jelly
his legs should stay rooted and his body should be as nimble as the wind
his hands should ward off the punches like the fleeting clouds
he should floor his opponent using his brute animal strength
shame to Chinese gongful and taichi gigong
no class lah
come to me and this animal brute will be choking in his pants
seeking tolong tolong tolong
when your opponents rush to you like a wild animal
its easy to subdue him..let him choke himself...hahaha

my uncle say jack ma too 骄傲 and advise him to repent before is too late.

Just wondering is your uncle one of those head down down and arsehole up high high to be tiew to be kann to be fucked?
And he want Jack Ma to be like him to keep head down down and arsehole up high high?

Your uncle then too proud to tell Jack Ma that himself?
Then he should tell Jack Ma in public and not pick on you to be his kopi ahsoh carrying messages.

And fuck the repenting! I rather fuck your uncle arsehole orledi up high high

Just wondering is your uncle one of those head down down and arsehole up high high to be tiew to be kann to be fucked?
And he want Jack Ma to be like him to keep head down down and arsehole up high high?

Then he should tell Jack Ma in public and not pick on you to be his kopi ahsoh carrying messages.

my uncle say a successful and smart good person will remain anonymous or disclose himself physically but refrain from being interviewed. i only hear and listen to his advise and convey online all his wise words.

my uncle say one not me . i will deliver your message to him.

my uncle say a real wise and smart successful person will say those words jack ma has said before he has make fortune. He say jack ma is 马后炮 behaviour. my uncle then say - people will think siao ah , not successful and no money yet you go out for speeches people will think you talk cock. My uncle say this is then the real successful man.

my uncle say one not me . i will deliver your message to him.

Your uncle is a piece of shit even if you think he to be wise.

You entitiled to think what you think.
I not entitiled to think what I think?

You some kind of tape recorder used by your uncle he got no balls to say but must use you to say?
What else your uncle use you for?

Your uncle is a piece of shit even if you think he to be wise.

You entitiled to think what you think.
I not entitiled to think what I think?

You some kind of tape recorder used by your uncle he got no balls to say but must use you to say?
What else your uncle use you for?
my uncle say he never ask anyone to believe that his words are wise. But i find he is really wise.

should be listen to his advice

Advise and advice , get them right or your uncle may ram your asshole Mr Rusty the IB.

my uncle say he has not contributed a single cents to jack ma wealth. so he say now who is the smarter man. i guess my uncle is hinting to me jack ma is a smarter conman whereas himself is smart not to be conned by him. i really find my uncle very smart.

When will we be getting to see?, Pinky's..." Oxshit ascending"??. The Ultimate Tai Chi Master....richer than Jack Ma....Jack Ma is shit compare to pinky!

my uncle say he has not contributed a single cents to jack ma wealth. so he say now who is the smarter man. i guess my uncle is hinting to me jack ma is a smarter conman whereas himself is smart not to be conned by him. i really find my uncle very smart.
my uncle say we should never let someone who is richer than you to make money from you.
i am trying to put his statement into practice.